Uncategorized

Nominated for “One Lovely Blog” award

Hey Guys,

I was lucky enough to receive a nomination for “One Lovely Blog” award by a great blogger I enjoy reading named Christian who writes a great blog on Key to Attraction, I am quite thrilled to gain so much love.

Now as I understand I need to tell you guys 7 things about myself you don’t know.

1. I grew up extremely conservative Catholic.

2. I’m a scary good pool player, with the ability to run racks after a week of practice.

3. I’m a solid Poker player, I have won multiple tournaments. My game is body language based, so I read the opponent Won my first tourney by body language alone(didn’t understand the numbers aspect).

4. I love dancing, it’s completely underrated. It’s fun to go out and just cut rug. I use to go out every Thursday to just go dancing and avoided hooking up.

5. I laugh more than anyone you’ve likely ever met, if I don’t laugh in a 5 minute span in public most people who know me ask if something is wrong. It’s far and away my favorite thing to do.

6. I’m a college drop out that has studied more since dropping out of school then I did while in school. I write more papers and read more.

7. My dream is to write a book on courtship and body language in the next year.

Now I’m not the most active blogger in the social circle but I am suppose to nominate 15 or so bloggers I enjoy. I apologize but my limited time doesn’t allow me to read too many blogs but here are a few I enjoy.

Snarky Snatch

Real Natural Seduction

Keys to Attraction

Her Favorite Juice

Wingman Chronicles

Full Time Gangsta

Serenity Luv

Sorry I am not Sorry

Best Bathroom Books

Online Dating Journal

Heartiste

The Wandering Mind

Those are about all the blogs that I have really consistently read. Thank you for all of your guys love and support. Sorry for my inactivity as of late, I’ve ended up with a lot of personal questions and spent my time rebutting rather than blogging.

For those of you who I nominated, Your last duty is to let everyone know that you nominated them.

Peace

Vic

About Phedtha Phuckup

Tired of the lies your political party tells us...

Discussion

6 thoughts on “Nominated for “One Lovely Blog” award

  1. Well deserved my brother! Keep it up!

    Posted by YYChristian | 15/06/2012, 3:12 pm
  2. Thanks and congrats for the nomination

    Posted by fulltimegangsta | 15/06/2012, 5:23 pm
  3. Thanks for the nomination! And thanks for listing some more good reads. I always love these nominations because often you can find more good blogs…

    Posted by serenityluv1 | 16/06/2012, 7:27 am
  4. Hiw does Heartiste aka Roissy that cheating blogger and no-Game having dude get nominated!?

    Not that I’m pissed BTW.

    Posted by Socialkenny | 16/06/2012, 2:27 pm

Leave a comment

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,448 other subscribers

Categories

Archives