Sex

Erotic Zones on a Woman: Biting, Hair Pulling, and Underwear Gripping

At a certain point in the courtship process distance closes and touch begins. There are different forms of touch but once touch hits a certain point in courtship and you are building sexual tension rather than attraction. There are certain intimate areas that turn a woman on if you do them right.

These actions require confidence and that means comfort and making it natural. It’s not a big deal, so they should be soft and subtle, even if they end up firmer as tension builds and touch needs to be.

Disclaimer: There is a proper time for all of these touches it’s important to realize the neck, shoulders, thighs, hips, stomach, breasts, and vagina are all erotic zones but if you touch any one of those areas too soon or with too intense of an action you will become a creeper, pervert, or over responsive. So you must gauge the situation and how aroused she is to see if you are “allowed” to touch.

Lips- When you are making out with a woman biting her lips. When you “shoosh!” a woman by putting your finger over her mouth you are creating a very intimate touch, especially since when you put your finger to her lips you are bringing her to a kiss regardless of whether she realizes it. Lips are a very sensual area. If the tension is high some women appreciate gentle nibbles or rough bites on lips as tension builds.

The Neck- The neck is a very sensual area, when you get to the point where you are touch a woman’s neck or kissing a woman’s neck you can certainly build tension. I might hug a woman I’m attracted to I put my nose to her neck and tell her she smells good. An extra long hug with an attracted woman is normally the perfect moment.

When it comes to sex some women, love having their neck kissed or their throat grabbed, some like when you bite their neck. It is a very sensitive area and I tend to vary what I do on the neck to give it just enough randomness. You really have to pay attention to her reaction and whether she is aroused by which actions or you can just ask.

The Shoulder- During sex or making out kissing the shoulders can be a huge turn on for a woman. Women that like biting also tend to like to be bitten or nibbled along the shoulders.

Pulling Hair- When you are making out with a woman, when you first start kissing, or when you are fucking a woman you can pull her hair but there is a way to do it and a way not to do it. The key is to controlling her head with your hand.

This is the way one woman said is the best way and it is a good universal way (every woman is different though).

  1. You move your hand across her face moving her hair.
  2. You move your hand down to her neck around to the back of her neck.
  3. You move your hand up the back of her scalp and grab a bunch of her hair at once so that you control her.

This doesn’t hurt a woman, it controls her and it is a very sensual move when you go in for a first kiss. If the tension is good enough you can use this and close just about every time. During sex the hair pull is a little different if you aren’t face to face.

Sides/Lower back- The sides and lower back are both very sensual areas, a woman doesn’t let you touch her there unless she is very comfortable with you. It’s not always sexual but putting your hand on her shoulder is a chump move, it is a move “just friends” makes. If you want to show you think of her sexually put your hand on her lower back or around her side not around her shoulder. I actually think the around the shoulder move is normally an “I like you but can’t show it” move, a brief form of intimacy that tests the water.

I always put my hand on the lower back of a woman to build comfort with touch and let them know my intentions. It also shows you are a confident man, and it is a move that just seems to impress women because it does have it’s boldness.

The Hips- I love the hips, I love gripping the hips of a woman. This is one of the best moves I have for tension building. While not every woman loves it, some shield it with “that tickles,” it is a move that I rarely come across failing. You can control a woman from the hips. Again be very careful not to do it to soon, on more than one occasion I used it a bit early and it can shut down a woman.

Hip Control- This is my play off of my love for hips, sometimes the tension is big high enough to full on grab the hips so you grab onto their belt loops and kind of yank on them control their hips in a somewhat sexual manner.

When things get more intimate, you can use another variation in which you grab a woman’s underwear pulling her back and forth. Sometimes you can put your fingers through twisting your fingers to tighten their underwear a little while you control them. Be careful some women’s underwear are too tight for that. This works especially well on a dance floor when it comes to grinding and when you get to building sexual tension. I love doing this to a woman when we get to that point.

Midsection- Midsection is similar to the hips a very erotic area but when you are dancing with a woman in front of you can control her or kind of have your hand hint of something more by putting your hand around the front of her on her midsection. If she has a belt on I might grip it kind of controlling her. This works very well in getting your hand in the area that hints at more and hints of more. When tension is high but distance is not (perhaps strong eye contact, sexual undertone conversation) with a woman I might reach over and grab her belt buckle and pull her toward me flirting a little.

Breasts- It’s not difficult to figure out that breasts are a sexual area, we’ve made them that. Good size subtle healthy breasts mean healthy possible offspring. When you touch a woman on her chest she may be the type that finds it completely sexual or she may be the type that finds them to be just breasts. However once arousal gets started most of the time when you are messing around with a woman it is very welcome, and a big turn on. Kisses and bites help too during sex and before, without and with clothes (yes I have bitten women on the breast through clothes during passionate times).

Thighs/legs- When there is an attraction present and you are sitting next to each other a common move is just to put your hand on her thigh/knee. This is a small move but it is a touch in an intimate area if you aren’t in a relationship it isn’t an expected touch. Putting your hand on her leg moves the interaction to a more sexual feel.

When I am petting a woman’s kitty with my tongue I might kiss or bite her thigh while continuing to stimulate her clit with my thumb or fingers. Then go back or I might just tease her by touching her inner thigh as close to her pussy as possible without touching it. Oral sex is a topic of its own.

While I make out with a woman I might run my hand all the way down a woman’s thigh but not quite touching her pussy, after doing this several times I’ve found that most women don’t like your hand stimulating her sexually that much in that area without you starting to touch her pussy or clit. I’ve made several women cum without ever getting her pants off, it’s no big deal. One thing sweet about clitoral stimulation is you can do it without removing any clothes.

Vagina-I’m not even going to get into this but we all know at some point you need to start playing down there. It is obviously a very sexual area but if you skip building attraction or sexual tension it won’t lead to consensual sex if you touch there. In fact be sure to make sure there is sufficient tension to put your hand anywhere near her thigh let alone vagina.

Touch in all these areas is very important when you build sexual tension. It’s important to get attraction and then sexual tension built up enough to use these moves, if you are good enough you can use all of them on the same women in one night and boy will that make for stimulating night for her. Timing is very important along with making the touch natural and comfortable by your confidence in them.

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Erotic Zones on a Woman: Biting, Hair Pulling, and Underwear Gripping

  1. I feel all of these are good ideas, but when I’m with my girl who likes it rough, I just do whatever I want, not thinking at all “oh this will turn her on”, but rather, “I want to do this”, “this is appealing to me”, I have asked her about it, and she seems to like my “me first” mindset, she likes the fact that I do not pause to think of what she wants at any time, I simply DO IT, whatever I want, whenever I want, at any time, no matter what she says, even if she says she doesn’t like it (which I view as a test, her testing me to see if I will assert myself over her, she acts like she does not want me to do something, when in reality she wants me to say “fuck you bitch” and do what I want, to show her I do not care of her opinion, which will end up making her happy, because I passed the test. You must pass through the painful period of self-doubt, wondering how seriously to take her, and if you handle the pain, the doubt properly, you will be rewarded by the pleasure of a woman who wants to please you.)

    One thing that I think is absolutely important, but others seem to forget, including you (everything said is good, this is just left out) is that always physically manipulating your girl as a basic tenet of your philosophy is very good and very important. For example, I’m kissing her, and I do not find the position comfortable, so I grab any part of her body my hands are near, pull her, and reposition her however I like. If we’re fucking and I do not like the position, I will grab her, move her, and physically reposition her however feels comfortable. I do that a lot, as staying in any one position is always bad. Thing is, whenever it comes time to change to a different position, no matter what we’re doing, talking, fucking, hanging out with friends, I am the one to initiate it, I do not wait long enough for her to.

    I think this is a problem men have, of focusing on the individual actions necessary to do things, rather than the philosophy behind it all.

    I think rather than analyzing all of these details, which is pleasant mental masturbation, focus on the core philosophy of ALWAYS dominating your woman, providing direction, taking responsibility for everything good and bad, abdicating her of any responsibility, you are the leader, you get what you want you do what you want.

    I don’t know where I read it, but I think the greatest sex tip I heard was about only focusing on what you want rather than what the girl wants. That is a basic philosophy for me now, I want the girl to find pleasure in whatever I find pleasure, I show my high status by thinking only of myself, she is unimportant. I think this is especially important when so many men focus on specific moves to please the girl, I think of specific mindsets to please myself, and by pleasing myself, satisfying her desire to please me. For if I do not know how to please myself, what I want, how can I show her how to please me, which is what she wants. I cannot satisfy her desire to satisfy my desire if I cannot tell her what to do and how to do it, preferably through the use of physical force.

    This is my philosophy and it has suited me and this girl well. She gives me oral, but I do not give her oral. Not because I am disgusted, I kiss her after I fuck her and she sucks my dick, but rather, because I feel it feels submissive, and I am not attracted to the idea. I am not negative about it, simply neutral. Perhaps one day if I felt she REALLY deserved it, I would give it to her, but for now, I am just having fun for me.

    Posted by youngmenforeignwomen | 29/04/2013, 1:05 am
    • You have some good concepts but this isn’t written for the experienced man so how would this help you? Unfortunately you are too experienced but imagine that 18 year old virgin who’s never kissed a chick, this is written for him so he understand the right places to touch a woman.

      I turn a woman on because I like it, I make a girl cum because I like it, I eat a girl out because I love it…. I do what I want to do and am quite dominant in the interaction sex included but there are women who have low self-esteem or some power issues where if you don’t give them the reins and let them be in “control”(not that they ever are) it won’t be pleasing to both parties.

      I am a very read and react guy…. I do what I want when I want, I say it as well but I also understand what will push the interaction forward and what will hurt it immensely. When it comes to sex I love to make women cum… it’s my power in the situation, nobody will ever make her cum like I did, no one can. You see me going down on a girl as empowering to her and I see it quite the opposite. This sexual confidence oozes out of my aura and women love it.

      You’re game and how you’ve developed it has some things that would worry me, I don’t feel any woman is below me and every interaction I feel should be balanced… though I never invest more than the woman. You see, I work from a connect with them stand point, we are equals but I can fuck you like no one else. Am I this bull shit called “high value”? People say so but this stems from confidence, high self-esteem, and happiness which is all high value really is.

      When she deserves it? Honestly if you don’t feel a woman you are fucking deserves it you shouldn’t be fucking her, this superiority complex is only going to hurt you long term(even if it just creeps out in behaviors). Those with charisma don’t hold others down but raise them up… working from a charisma stand point is what I believe in and is my philosophy… Always put people at your level, even if this means raising them up.

      Peace and Love,

      Vic

      Posted by Science of Natural Game | 29/04/2013, 1:47 am
      • Its funny you think I’m more experienced than I am. I AM the eighteen year old , I just turned 18 three days ago.

        I have a weird idea, that is, that I’m better than others, but they’re not worse than me. They could be the same value as me if they behaved in the same way, I always try to help others see errors in their ways, but most seem to ignore me, so what am I to do?. Everyone has the same potential, some take advantage of what they’re given better.

        They are “normal” and I am “special” I am not “good” and they “bad”.

        in addition, with women, I do not view them as below or anything, I just like to think of what the women do to the men, and do the reverse. I have an aunt who is like 55 and dates rich 35 year old men, in the SF bay area, they give her their car and they drive her crappy old one. I want to be like her.

        I do not see anything as very serious, its all a game to me. Its just fun, almost like when we were children teasing one another on the schoolyard. I am getting these women to give me things, yet all I give them is my time, and emotional experiences. Its just fun. Nothing serious, not really about hurting them, or proving some grand concept, its just entertainment, drama, that makes my life more fun.

        I do not think I am “superior”, I simply like twisting the relationships, without really trying hard. I remember I’ve had girls do it to me, see them do it, getting the men to be their bitch by various non physical means, I like to do that to women, I love them and all, its just like how I try to control all relationships with people, my parents and family, all my friends, psychological manipulation, except I have sex with these girls too, so that twists the frame in a pleasurable way.

        Posted by youngmenforeignwomen | 29/04/2013, 3:40 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Becoming a Masterful Seducer and a Woman’s Fantasy Man – 11 Steps « The Science of Natural Game - 19/06/2012

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

