Attraction, Blog Rant, confidence, Courtship, Happiness, Initial Attraction, Miscellaneous, Opening Women, self-confidence, self-esteem, Tips and Philosophys

Starting Pick up: Where should I start with Pick up?

The first thing you should do when you start pick up is decide what you want out of pick up…. A lot of people ask “where should I start? How should I begin pick up?” Then I proceed to ask them a few questions. First I let them know that inner game or self-confidence, self-esteem, and happiness is the basis of my style. I believe in be yourself and get the girl. That is how it should be. It shouldn’t be any other way.

needy guy

You need to be good at being yourself that is how you eliminate neediness. You get rid of that needing validation, needing her attention, needing everyone else to like you, all these different “needs”. Inner game helps eliminate all of that. It helps you end limitations and expand potential to its true limit which is infinite.  You are not finite you are infinite and that is something you need to understand right now.

Well one of the big steps for confidence is knowing what you want and going after it. What do I mean by this? Well my question is simple: What do you want out of pick up? Do you want to get married? You want a family? You want a girlfriend? You want to date several women? You want to sleep with 100s of women?

This seems like a basic question and in a lot of ways it is, but don’t make a decision on what you want based off what the pick-up community or your parents or society what you to want. This means deciding for yourself what you want out of pick-up and not letting anyone decide for you. So ask yourself, not your friends, parents, or the community. If you want love be honest with yourself and don’t brain wash yourself with other’s thoughts on what you should want.

The next thing I feel you should decide on is your type of woman: Short, tall, skinny, hair, curvaceous, green eyes, blue eyes, brown eyes, personality, sexual, etc. What is your type of woman… What do you want a woman to have from a physical, personality, and what kind of traits (intelligence, sense of humor, etc.) should she have?

confidence cartoonNow why does this help? Well one reason is that confident people know what they want and go after it. So if you know what you want out of pick up that will help keep you directed and on a stable path to go for what you want. The second reason is when you know the type of woman you are after they begin to qualify for you, this puts you in a position of power. This means that rather than you trying out to see if you qualify for her, she’ll need to qualify for you. So remember your first two steps in pick up:

What do you want out of pick up?

What is your type of woman?

Besides that get to work on your inner game, even with strong confidence it isn’t bad to have more confidence, and you can never have too much self-esteem or happiness.

Peace and Love,

Vic

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Starting Pick up: Where should I start with Pick up?

  1. A post for post newbies. You seem to put a lot of stress on confidence (rightfully so), but what about outer game stuff for newbies?

    Posted by Socialkenny | 22/05/2013, 9:24 pm
    • Yeah, I do stress a lot on inner game but I’d agree inner game means shit without outer game… It’s on the list of things to blog but I’ve been pushing forward heavily on my confidence course trying to get my person life philosophy and self limiting beliefs course finished to add it to my program.

      I did just put out a basic day game structure the blog before this but I haven’t produced anything as indepth as I needed to. Currently on the list is: Framing an interaction sexually, Sexual tension, sexual escalation, eye contact, and opening girls.

      One of my ultimate long term goals is to create openings for each body language signal… So you can have an encyclopedia of opens for each body language sign… it would be long but very productive.

      What I have had done is basic but: Text game, body language, how to have a conversation, 3 keys to getting laid consistently, building rapport, complimenting, how to become a pick up artist, etc.

      I do plan on putting together a newb guide for starting pick up… Goals and shit to start out but got to finish what I started first. Most of my articles were written for specific people then I just added it for them. (I kept getting asked where to get started so this is what I wrote)

      Hopefully I can knock out a few articles for some guys and get a newb guide up but for now… I need to get that shit done. I’m happy when I can get a blog up a week with how limited time has been for me lately.

      Peace and Love,

      Vic

      Posted by Science of Natural Game | 23/05/2013, 12:35 am

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

