Courtship, Miscellaneous, Tips and Philosophys

Shit I ran out of things to say – 9 tips on How to have a conversation

conversation lesbianism

Having a conversation is suppose to be the easy part of picking up a woman, but if you don’t know how to carry a conversation how on earth can you pick up a girl?

So a lot of guys seem to put so much focus on opening a girl or how to open a girl that they forget that starting a conversation regardless of how terrifying it is is the easy part. It’s carrying the conversation that is the bitch of the whole thing. All you need to open a girl is pretty basic. “Hi my name is (insert your name here), I just felt obligated to come over and meet you. You look interesting.” The key to this opening is simple: Confidence and congruence with your words.

There is always something to say, you just need to be aware of some tactics. I’ve noticed after reading many of these tactics we all use them naturally, so it’s not as if you wouldn’t be doing this anyways it just makes you more aware of what happens when you have a good long conversation.

Note: If you say these things with low energy or you aren’t paying attention to their response you’ll have nothing to talk about, so stop thinking and be a part of the present. Your energy will define how well the conversation goes not just your tactics. Be sure to add your own personality and character to your words as these are pretty bland, I would be a bit more “Me” when using these tactics.

Now on to the tips:

noun adjective

  1. Find the Nouns: This one is the most basic but also the most useful in a conversation as long as you can make it natural. Look for the noun and ask for further emphasis. First things first if you don’t remember what a noun is – Person, place, or thing. It’s a very basic tactic but if you are interested in a conversation you tend to do this naturally.

Example 1: She says “Oh my friend went over to the bar.”

Example 1 Response 1: “Oh will you tell her to get me a (insert drink here)?”(playful obviously)

Example 1 Response 2: “Which bar?”(obviously only works at a place with multiple bars)

Example 1 Response 3: “Oh how many friends did you come with?”

Example 2: “We came from (insert bar, location, etc. here), we just wanted to check out a new place.”

Example 2 Response 1: “Oh really how was (insert location here)? Heard that place gets crazy on Friday nights.”

Example 2 Response 2: “Who’s we? How many of your friends came with you?”

Example 2 Response 3:  “You’ve never been here? It’s pretty fun as long as you meet someone like me.”

repeater

2. Repeat her last words: If you want to know more about something, just more emphasis this is really basic don’t overdo it but use it here and there. Literally just repeat her last 4-5 words and she’ll explain it further. Your voice should sound a little inquisitive.

Example 1: “We came from (insert location here).”

Example 1 Response: “You came from (insert location here)?”

Example 2: “We were out and about all night doing crazy shit.”

Example 2 Response: “Doing crazy shit?”

questions cartoon

3. Ask Genuine questions: Fuck the bullshit “where are you from?”, “where do you live”, “where do you work?” etc. Be genuine in asking questions. Literally want to know things about her, don’t focus on carrying a conversation, focus on asking questions you actually want the answer to. I’m not saying these questions don’t come about, I’m merely saying they will come naturally and should just happen not be an interview type of conversation. So the questions will get answered but they shouldn’t get asked in the first 2 minutes of conversation, as you find out more about them it should be ON TOPIC. Don’t ask “where do you work” when the conversation dries up, this will keep the conversation dry.

personal quirks

4. Point out her small idiosyncratic behaviors: This my specialty as a body language guy, if you can tell a woman how she is feeling or what her behavior shows you a conversation can be easy as pie. It’s literally noticing all the little things and pointing them out without doing it in an offensive way… This isn’t easy if you’re not use to being aware of people’s emotional state.

talking too much

5. LISTEN TO HER: This is a huge mistake that most guys make in the pick up world, it’s not about waiting for your turn to talk. It’s about genuinely listening to her and responding according to her.

random

6. Be fucking Random: You don’t have to have a structure to your conversation.  If the conversation does get dry and she realizes you are a goofy guy just say something fucking nutty. The goal is to make her smile so don’t get fancy! You can quote some crazy part of a movie, or you can say something just completely off topic and out of twack.

observations

7. Point out Observations you can share: Literally look around the room and share an observation that is kind of goofy. If you guys can share and observation you can create and inside joke, this creates a connection and really jump starts courtship. What the fuck is that drunk idiot doing over there? Did you see that guy fall? Oh shit I don’t think he gets the hint she’s going to slap his ass.

compliments

8. Learn to give a GOOD Compliment: This is really its’ own article and I do have a how to compliment article here. Basically the keys to granting a good compliment that won’t get a drink thrown in your face are simple: Tell them why you like it and be sure to be genuine!

Here is a great video by Allan Pease:

 

speak your mind

9. Speak your mind – what did she remind you of: Ok if you are some needy guy or something along that nature you may want to screen your thoughts a little, however one thing I noticed I do after reading the book I really appreciate Models by Mark Manson, is I tend to tell someone what something reminds me of. From the get go it helps build a connection because I expose myself to her. If a woman talks about her hair it should trigger a thought for you, expose that thought.

Peace and Love,

Vic

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

13 thoughts on “Shit I ran out of things to say – 9 tips on How to have a conversation

  1. QUOTING SHIT IS THE FUCKING STUPIDEST YOU HAVE MADE ME SO MAD

    PLEASE STOP

    Posted by LISA | 26/03/2013, 5:39 pm
    • http://letterstolookforwardto.tumblr.com/
      https://twitter.com/isummonyou

      For all of you that would like to see how angry she gets go ahead and check it out… she seems to think she is very important, wow sad when she meets the world. She suffers from what a lot of people refer to victim’s disorder.

      To Lisa:

      A kid that never was disrespectful or dishonest… I’ll say it straight up YOU’RE A LIAR! What is wrong with you? You think the people that love him most threw him out of the house for being a good honest kid who would never be disrespectful? Be serious with yourself for just a second, the kid was a fuck up, you let a fuck up in your house expect fucked up things. The audacity for you to blame anyone but yourself for your ignorance. I mean seriously, it was sweet of her to help out, by why wasn’t her shit locked up? Why wasn’t she aware of the fact that she was letting someone who had pissed off the ones she loved most to the point where they told them to fend for themselves?

      We have all quoted movies, books, series, if you enjoyed something you’ve quoted it. You’re lying if you say otherwise

      Don’t let some guy who doesn’t mean shit to you give you an emotional reaction it means nothing. As discussed in the article it is for moments when you are struggling and as said in the article NO tactic should be overused.

      Your lack of emotional control is astounding and honestly I think you should read the book emotional intelligence by Goleman. Good luck on your emotional journey.

      Peace and Love,

      Vic

      Posted by Science of Natural Game | 26/03/2013, 10:54 pm
      • Oh man I forgot I even commented on this

        You read through my blog looking for ammo and the best you could come up with was criticizing a letter I wrote on behalf of my aunt like forever ago? Hot damn.

        And you seem to not completely grasp the difference between a gimmick and a personality. Not surprising, all things considered.

        Look man I wish you the best. I hope you meet a nice girl that you connect with and who feels the same way about you. Best of luck in your future endeavors. However numerous and embarrassing they may be.

        Posted by Lisa | 11/06/2013, 12:54 pm
      • I’ve been studying a lot about beliefs, understanding things, and honestly, there some seriously negative things happening under you… I would look into them see a shrink or some shit… you got some things you should worry about before you go fucking with other people…. Why do you think I don’t go criticizing other people? Because I know I got my own shit to worry about and going around judging people and saying retarded shit including writing retarded letters to the wrong person when you should have been there explaining to your aunt what a fucking idiot she is for letting a fuck up in her house and not locking her shit up…. THIS IS BASIC RATIONALITY…. Not a judgement simply a statement…

        You have some shit to work on, go worry about yourself don’t worry about me or your aunt or anyone else for that matter… as you have your own problems to work out mentally… Look at your post, some serious hostility and why?… If someone talks shit to me yeah I research them but I mean seriously?

        You seem to not understand the article I FUCKING WROTE, now you’re trying to tell me about my fucking article…. are you this stupid trying to explain to me shit about my article… seriously think about how stupid you look.

        Peace and Love,

        Vic

        P.S. Just so you know I’m not upset… I genuinely laugh at people like you, couldn’t imagine going through life like you… it would suck man.. LOL

        Posted by Science of Natural Game | 11/06/2013, 8:48 pm
      • First of all, Lisa’s twitter, for the most part, is a gimmick. So is her blog. They’re jokes; they aren’t real. The anger isn’t real, the creepiness isn’t real, the narcissistic delusions aren’t real. You don’t get it, that’s fine. A lot of people don’t. But most do, and most think it’s really funny. But funnier than her blog, perhaps, is that you actually took the time to look through it and you still completely missed the point. That, to my knowledge, has never happened before. Nobody’s ever read her blog and thought, long enough to put that thought into words, that she’s being serious. If this is in any way indicative of how well you understand other people in general, it’s no wonder you think there’s some secret formula to bringing someone home with you.

        Second, the letter for her aunt. I didn’t go to Lisa’s high school but I grew up in the same town so I know the story and the kid involved. His parents were upset about his grades and withdrew all financial support. This was over winter break when he was home with them. He worked full-time over break so he could afford to continue to attend school, and when the spring semester started up again he got a job near school to stay afloat. I have no idea how many hours he was working but his grades suffered so much that he decided to withdraw from all his classes that semester, move back home, continue to work full time, and go back to school in the fall. But when his parents found out he withdrew from his classes they kicked him out. That’s when Lisa’s aunt took him in, and she did it because he would be able to save even more money without having to pay rent each month. Then, while he was living with her, he started using. He blew all his savings on drugs, and then stole from her to support his habit. So yes, he was actually a good a kid, and no, there was no way for her to know, when she took him in, that he would ever do something like that. That you chose this to zero in on is baffling to me. Is it the best you could do? Seriously? This doesn’t even have anything to do with Lisa. You’re just pissing in the wind at this point.

        I would tell you not to talk about shit you don’t understand but I see you’ve put a lot of time and effort into this blog about interacting with women and I’d hate to see you give it up. And frankly, I’m not at all surprised that as a PUA dude you resorted immediately to victim blaming. How many times have you thought to yourself, “she was asking for it”? You don’t have to answer. Just mull that over for a bit.

        Advice? Don’t respond to this. You’re flailing and it’s obvious.

        Posted by Adrian | 12/06/2013, 10:06 am
  2. And for what it’s worth, I’ve met a lot of people in my life and Lisa is one of the happiest, funniest, and most down-to-earth people I’ve ever come across. I’m talking top 3. As bad as you are at getting jokes, you’re worse at assessing people.

    Lisa, I know you can take care of yourself. Sorry.

    Posted by Adrian | 12/06/2013, 10:12 am
    • You think it’s a struggle to get laid?… those of us who understand the simplicity of courtship don’t struggle with it, but describe my struggles all you want, perhaps if you were sharp enough you would have picked up that I am TEACHING GUYS about courtship… of course all you see is some guy into pua, and create judgement…. enjoy it. I don’t believe in bull shit secrets to get you laid… my concept is very simple: Be your best self(I support self-improvement rather than bs lines) and get the RIGHT girl for you… Not lie and cheat and do whatever to get laid… I actually hate a lot of the pick up culture to be honest.

      Awesome….. thanks man… appreciate your insight… a fuck up is a fuck up grades or any otherwise… but I appreciate you explaining how he’s a fuck up that’s nice of you. I’ve never met a parent who kicked a kid out for failing…. be real man… say all you want about him getting bad grades and withdrew or bla bla bla… do you have this little understanding of people that you can’t tell the kid had to do something worse than get bad grades and withdraw? (and your telling me I don’t understand people?) Yeah he withdrew from classes and that was the LAST STRAW! That doesn’t mean it was the only thing he did…. what the fuck are you thinking?

      Note: A drug addict shows signs a long ways ahead of time…. not too difficult to tell…. seriously easy to tell. Being a drug addict doesn’t make him a bad kid, it means he’s going to have certain negative behaviors to support his habit. Even stealing doesn’t make you a bad person… your belief that you are is why you act like a bad person… simple knowledge about beliefs.

      As far as victim no, I don’t believe in the blame game, I think it’s stupid, why would I want to be powerless? It makes no sense, as soon as I’m not responsible for myself or my behaviors then I am not able to change my life or thoughts… that is why I commented on her letter, there is tons of passion in that letter I remember reading it… and that was how long ago? Is that a gimmick when you are passionate about something of course you can explain and re-explain but if you read that letter that was not a gimmick, the sarcasm was actually her retarded beliefs that is the hilarious part… I know a gimmick and how the fuck could that be a gimmick read the letter and her words… they were written from an emotional stand point, do you not understand that?

      SHE ACTUALLY BELIEVES HER AUNTS A VICTIM…. that is not a gimmick that is retarded to think that her aunt who created the problem is a victim…. go read the letter not as her friend but as a stranger… then think about the concept of being responsible for your life and everything you do…. You know like what adults do… maybe you don’t understand that… above your maturity, wisdom, or knowledge perhaps(maybe all 3?). However, that blog was her beliefs whether she was being sarcastic or otherwise and that is what makes it so ridiculous… that is the humor of it that someone could go through life with that belief…

      If she was my aunt I would have said it to her face… that is how my family is… we communicate through reality, join us sometime and you’ll understand… I don’t sit there and say how was is it you put it “she was asking for it”, that is a retarded mindset that people with weak psychological frames and low self-esteem do… we say “hey, you know what happens when you let a fuck up in your house right? FUCKED UP SHIT HAPPENS!” Yes that is my family and that is how we operate with complete honestly…. the difference is did she actually gain the lesson she should have (as we do in all areas of life since we learn via “Trial and Error”)? The answer is hopefully yes, it sucks when you go to do a good deed and shit happens but hey that is life…. I’ve taken people in and had shit stolen from me… that is how I know this shit… if someone can’t even go to their parents and live there what do you think they’ve done? Bad grades? Withdrew from school? Be real they don’t kick a kid out for something that miniscule… Oh and I actually have some high school kids who’ve struggled with parents and got kicked out…. guess what? They were let back in with ease… Yeah we’re talking college kids which makes it even better he was an adult it’s not her job to take care of a guy that can’t even be pleasing enough to his parents to live at home. She’s not a victim, I don’t believe anyone is a victim, I don’t believe in that mindset…Yeah shit happens to you and it sucks but a victim is helpless, you can only do something about it if you refuse that mindset….

      Note: I also am one of the happiest people you’ll ever meet, however I also understand a lot more about word choice, beliefs, confidence, and self-esteem, honestly happiness doesn’t mean you have confidence or high self-esteem…. Which means you can still have FUCKED UP BELIEFS. I’m speaking from my personal experience, I’ve always had a pretty happy outlook but that doesn’t mean I used to have Self-Confidence or High Self-esteem.

      Peace and Love,

      Vic

      Posted by Science of Natural Game | 12/06/2013, 10:31 pm
      • You didn’t notice she was threatening a cop in her letter? Are you that fucking dense? Who would actually do that?

        I suppose all the parents you’ve ever known were supportive, understanding, and completely wonderful in every way. You claim you understand people and then force complete strangers, all involved in a situation you don’t understand, to fit into your very limited perception of how people behave. You don’t know the situation and you don’t know when one person is mocking another. I can imagine how middle school must have been for you.

        And as far as her aunt being a victim – you know in law enforcement they have all this jargon, right? Two of the most commonly used words are “perpetrator” and, yes, “victim”. Her aunt certainly wasn’t the perpetrator. Do you think, maybe, in the context of this letter regarding a crime to an officer of the law, Lisa was using the appropriate jargon? Is that possible? Her aunt was the victim of a crime. She was robbed. Her aunt, in the grand scheme of things, isn’t a victim. What is wrong with you? Is English your second language? Seriously, it’s the only way that would excuse your poor reading comprehension.

        You also chastise Lisa for being passionate about something so unimportant (family? writing?) but here you are getting worked up over a girl who once left a mean comment on your blog. And you couldn’t even find anything on Lisa. You’ve written a fucking novel, and a VERY passionate one at that, in response to Lisa saying she hates when people quote things. A novel that has almost nothing to do with Lisa but instead a situation involving her family member that resolved itself a fucking year ago. Why bother responding if that’s the best you could do, unless her comment really got to you? Notice she hasn’t responded in a couple days. She’s forgotten about it already and I suggest you do the same. You’re embarrassing yourself. Not only are you not living what you teach, you’re a horrible sparring partner. Let it go.

        Posted by Adrian | 13/06/2013, 5:53 am
      • The fact that she was threatening a cop who said her aunt was not a victim is retarded that makes it even funnier…. it was her aunt’s fault get the fuck over it…. are you this mentally slow? Are you that much of a child that you refuse to take responsibility for your behavior?

        You can’t even fathom my first post yet you are lecturing me on parents and guidance and bunch of other bull shit you probably haven’t experience on near the level I have and with each word you simply prove my point… For instance you realize it’s biologically hard wired into us to protect our young… so what must young do to get kicked out and not be taken care of? You think that it is bad grades or withdrawing from school? BE REAL do you really understand this lil about human behavior and biological instincts?

        As far as my Novel, well whatever you think fair enough…. but don’t be a hypocrite(too late with your 4 posts I guess)

        It’s asinine to think its ok for her to come to my blog and talk shit and I am not allowed to talk shit to her… What the fuck? Is it wrong to research those who talk shit on me? Apparently but doesn’t that make you and her a hypocrite?

        Questions for you: How many drug addicts and thieves have you dealt with? How much insight do you have with your limited experiences? How many people have you dealt with who’ve been kicked out of their home?

        Be very specific because I’ve dealt with a lot of this negative behavior… much more than most do to a problem family… and having even family members steal from me that I let in my home… have you ever seriously asked yourself what it takes to kick a kid out of a house when just a year earlier they were paying for all of his school? You think it was something small? Like bad grades? Yeah you stop paying for school but does that mean you kick them out?

        You need to question the validity of the assessment and set your feelings aside… don’t be stuck in defending someone literally take an honest look at this.

        As far as your fiancé, her mother, and your mother, I’ve likely fucked more girls than all 4 of you put together so why on earth would I listen to you? Go over this in your head for moment do you go and ask a bum to make money or do you go to the rich guy? LOL- Of course your right about women when you asked a woman what she “thought” come on man, basic rationality is you ask her how she feels since women move through the world based on how she feels…

        Move Quotes work like this (and as I said in my rebuttal to her and in the actual blog since you are too stupid to comprehend DON’T overuse it) is it creates a common or shared experience… if you’ve watched the same movie and laughed at the same thing or experienced the same thing… I mean seriously it’s a basic rapport tactic… WOMEN DON’T KNOW WHAT THEY WANT, they feel what they want which is literally moment to moment with the exception of the most confident of women… but most are too outer based with low self-esteem high ego (which is why they are rarely altruistic…. doing good for good rather they do it to show off their reputation of being good) to actually know what they want rather they feel it…

        By the way I’m not trying to fuck your mother-in-law (who is old and likely not caught up on movies always), your fiancé, or your mother… should I try? Will that make you feel better if two old women shoot me down and your younger fiancé shoots me down because I said some movie quote? LOL- You likely have said movie quotes all of us have or television quotes for that matter… it’s what we do, humans are parrots that naturally repeat our past experiences. Your understanding of human behavior is incredibly irrational…. And to be honest it’s kind of funny that you are trying to lecture me on human behavior when so much of what you said is the beliefs I had literally as a teenager… almost a decade ago….

        Peace and Love,

        Vic

        NOTE: GET THE FUCK OFF OF MY BLOG… STOP COMING TO MY BLOG AND I’LL STOP REPLYING.

        Posted by Science of Natural Game | 13/06/2013, 12:54 pm
      • By the way, I just asked my fiancée, my mother, and my future mother-in-law if they like when people randomly quote movies or shows and they all said no. Although my mother said if you’re already talking about the show or movie that’s fine. My mother-in-law said it would come across as trying too hard, and my fiancée said “being random for the sake of being random isn’t interesting or funny, and too many people confuse randomness with wit.” And, if someone quoted something out of the blue to her, even if the two of them had just been having a conversation, “I would think there was something wrong with them, socially if not mentally.”

        This is a very small sample size but the general consensus is that “being wacky” is not a turn-on.

        Posted by Adrian | 13/06/2013, 6:44 am
  3. Saying it was her aunt’s fault that she was robbed (“robbed” is used here, above, and below to mean “stolen from”) by a lifelong friend of her son’s (who hadn’t used hard drugs before, the kid was 19 fucking years old, how early do you expect him to start) is like blaming a rape survivor for wearing a short skirt or agreeing to go home with someone from a bar. It’s ludicrous. You are actually fucking insane if you believe that. Truthfully, I think you realize you’re wrong but you’re too stubborn or embarrassed to back down, because if you seriously think that a person who has been robbed is at fault, or a person who has been raped is at fault, there is something wrong with you.

    Again, the letter to the cop? A joke. A gimmick. A laugh! A prank. The situation was real. The letter? Not quite. You don’t seem to be understanding my words. “You didn’t notice she was threatening a cop in her letter? Are you that fucking dense? Who would actually do that?” I’ll be more direct next time, but that last sentence suggests it wasn’t a real letter. “Who would actually do that?” You see it now? It implies that I don’t know anybody who would do that seriously. My ESL question still stands. Your reading comprehension is piss poor. You, peace and love vic, appear to be mentally slow.

    Now wait, are you bragging about how much experience you’ve had with parents? What is that? Fine. I don’t care if you’ve met a lot more parents than me. In fact I made you a certificate to commemorate it:
    ~~~*CERTIFICATE OF ACHIEVEMENT*~~~
    This Award, presented on this 13TH day of JUNE in the year 2013, is to certify that “PEACE AND LOVE” has met, interacted with, and personally known more parents than “ADRIAN”.
    Signed,
    Adrian

    Still, that has nothing to do with my argument, which is that even grown-ups can be irrational. Even parents can fuck up, react inappropriately, or be total shitheads. Some of my friends have really great parents and some don’t. My own parents traveled a lot when I was a kid, leaving me to my own devices, and even now at 28 it still sometimes bums me out. They missed a lot of important things in my life, weren’t there when I needed them, and thought I could handle living on my own at 13. They didn’t leave because I was a bad kid. Truth be told, I don’t think they wanted me or any other kids. Now that I’m an adult we’re very close, but they didn’t know what to do with a child and so they booked it. So sometimes parents don’t do the right thing.

    Another example: when my first girlfriend’s parents found out we were having sex they kicked her out. We were 16. Then they realized that she was just living with me, so they took her back. She was an honor student, didn’t smoke, didn’t drink, didn’t do drugs. Really good, really nice girl. I’d say her parents reacted inappropriately to the news that she was sexually active, and unless you practice slut-shaming (one can never tell with you PUA types), you would have to agree.

    FWIW, the kid is now out of rehab, living back at home, and working a full time job (to reimburse his parents for paying Lisa’s aunt back). He’s starting community college in the fall, and after that will transfer to another school. Like I said, he’s a good kid.

    I’ve known quite a few drug users, but I’d hesitate to call them addicts. I grew up in a town where kids had more money than they knew what to do with, but the town was small and boring. I don’t know where you’re from, but generally that leads to mischief. A lot of my friends used cocaine and ecstasy socially. I tried both a couple times, but I also played tennis and didn’t want anything to get in the way of that, so I was pretty tame, even with zero supervision.

    You’re right, I’m wasting far too much time replying to you to give you shit about replying to me. It’s just funny that you claim she didn’t get to you. Me? I’m being dragged all over creation by my mother, mother-in-law, fiancee, and wedding planner. It’s fucking boring.

    It’s asinine for you to attack Lisa’s aunt when the woman has no idea you exist. You have nothing on Lisa, which is clear, but that makes your argument and your apparent anger even more ridiculous (and pathetic). You seem really fucking mad, dude. You seem so fucking mad that Lisa left a mean comment on your blog. And what’s worse, you seem really fucking mad that over a year ago Lisa wrote a pretend letter about something that has nothing to do with you, or even to do with Lisa herself, the details of which, although they’ve been explained, still appear to elude you. I mean, somebody stole from Lisa’s aunt. The woman’s property was stolen. So was she the victim of a crime? Yes, because that’s what they call people who have been robbed. The actual literal definition of “robbery” is “n. the direct taking of property (including money) from a person (victim)”. I don’t know how to make this clearer for you. It shouldn’t be this hard.

    The fact that it’s you seem to take pride in probably having fucked more women than me makes me think you’re either 16 or emotionally stunted. It’s probably true. I had a few one-night stands in college but it’s not for me, never has been. Have I had more healthy, meaningful, and fulfilling relationships than you? Have I been close with more women — both romantically and platonically — than you? Without a fucking doubt.

    Anyway, the paragraph following your claim to have fucked more women than me doesn’t actually make sense, so I’m not going to respond to it because I’m not even sure what you’re arguing, if you’re arguing, and how bums have anything to do with forging relationships with other people. Yes, my fiancee “moves through the world” (?) based on how she feels. And she feels that “being random for the sake of being random isn’t interesting or funny, and too many people confuse randomness with wit.” She also has very soft skin. At least that’s how she feels to me.

    In your entry you wrote:

    “6. Be fucking Random: You don’t have to have a structure to your conversation. If the conversation does get dry and she realizes you are a goofy guy just say something fucking nutty. The goal is to make her smile so don’t get fancy! You can quote some crazy part of a movie, or you can say something just completely off topic and out of twack.”

    Being random isn’t sharing a common experience. It’s being random. It’s being “nutty.” That’s what Lisa was criticizing, and what my fiancee said backs up Lisa’s comment.

    I’m not 100% clear on what quoting movies has to do with women knowing or not knowing they want. However, I know I’ll regret it later if I don’t say this now: women know what they want as much as men do. Which is to say, some do and some don’t. It all depends on the person. “They feel what they want”? That might have some meaning to a person who has had to study human behavior in order to understand other people, or at least the opposite sex, but I never had trouble interacting with others or reading social cues. “They feel what they want” is redundant. To feel is to want, and that’s everyone, not just women.

    I’ve quoted things, sure. For example, the other day a bunch of us were sitting around and talking about Arrested Development, and I quoted quite a few lines. Difference is, it was relevant to the conversation. A conversation is a kind of dialogue, one in which, ideally, all parties are involved, enjoying themselves, and contributing. Pretty much everyone talked about their favorite lines. It was so funny!! We all understood and enjoyed the topic at hand! And we all enjoy discussing various topics with each other because we like each other!! They’re my friends, or at least that’s what I call them, and I didn’t meet them by blurting something random out at them. For real, some of your other tips are good. But this is coming from someone for whom conversation usually flows naturally, so what do I know? I haven’t studied it because I never had to.

    Vin, it’s funny, because I feel that you are being irrational and childish. Conflicting ideas, where will they lead us?

    You seem to get sidetracked and confused pretty easily, so I’ll break the above paragraphs down for you:

    P1. Are you insane, or do you agree that a person who is robbed is often referred to as “the victim of a robbery”?

    P2. Are you insane, do you understand how the English language works, the letter Lisa wrote was a joke, how else can I explain this please tell me.

    P3. I concede, you know more parents than I do. (See above for certificate.)

    P4. Your certificate doesn’t actually mean anything, because my argument is that sometimes there are shitty parents and sometimes good parents do shitty things. (Tip: Google has this neat feature called “News” where you can read non-fiction stories about parents who are abusive to their children. Be forewarned: some have happy endings but not all.)

    P5. In addition to my parents not being super great, my ex-girlfriend’s parents made a mistake once too.

    P6. I do know people, yes.

    P7. The kid who stole from Lisa’s aunt has completed rehab and Lisa’s aunt has been reimbursed for the stolen items. And I still think he’s a good kid.

    P8. If I have to look at one more fucking lantern made out of a mason jar I will strangle my whole family

    P9. I get that your feelings were hurt when Lisa said she thinks it’s stupid to quote things, but personally (and this could just be me) I don’t think it makes sense to react by spewing vitriolic nonsense directed at a person completely uninvolved.

    9a. And it’s ridiculous that you’re so angry about something that occured over a year ago to people you don’t even know, why are you so invested in this?

    9b. And the amount of anger you apparently felt (and feel) over the comment — the fact that you went digging for dirt and then thought an appropriate response would be to drag her family member into the argument — is pretty jarring. She must have really gotten to you if your gut reaction was to dig up something personal about a woman you don’t know in an attempt to hurt(?) or shame(?) Lisa. Who, let me remind you, left a comment on your blog in which she said something is stupid. One might say you’re overreacting.

    9c. Again, do you not understand English?

    P10. Your certificate for having fucked more women tham me is forthcoming. Do you mind if I make one for myself for having more happy and satisfying relationships than you? Or would that be kind of tooting my own horn. Oh, and you’re either a teenager or emotionally retarded.

    P11. Do you know English? Seriously, I just want to know.

    P12-13. It’s not cheating if you actually refer to your entry to see what you wrote.

    P14. Holy shit

    P15. Nobody ever said never to quote things. Nobody ever claimed to have never quoted something. And you have one thing right: everyone’s quoted something before. The difference is context (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Context_(language_use)

    Cake sample time. Fucking finally.

    I’ll stop replying when you come up with a good argument (one that is intelligible and rationally sound) or when I fly back home, whichever comes first.

    Posted by Adrian | 13/06/2013, 4:54 pm
    • Wow dude you have to try this German chocolate cake, it’s just perfect

      Posted by Adrian | 13/06/2013, 5:00 pm
    • You keep referring to victim as if I believe in it… I don’t and you still haven’t figured this out…. you are that far behind me lol…. that is the humor of this all.. It literally is a teenage mindset to me. I have my beliefs, you have yours…. your beliefs are what I found to be limitations as I’ve already had them…. but choose to keep them if you’d like that is fine with me… My insanity to you is quite different to a man who’s progressed, you are stuck on this word “victim” you’ve assigned a value to it… I don’t see any way I’m wrong you still haven’t even comprehended my argument while at the same time saying that I’m an idiot or insane(whatever you think of me)…. I understand everything you say because that is how I used to be… think… move through this world…. then I learned…. grew up…. progressed… gained beliefs that were far less finite and more importantly infinite…. your reality is a limited scope based on outside forces… my reality is released from within… we are on two different wave lengths dude…

      I understand that she believes it was a gimmick, but it wasn’t because her sarcasm was that she believed her aunt was a victim…. don’t you get it? Read the fucking letter again as an outsider… better yet have someone else read it to you…. she thinks her aunts a victim which is laughable at best… here you go come inside… oh you are a fuck up nothing will happen stay in my house here is my jewelry… be responsible for your own actions don’t be a victim of your own actions… yeah it was a “gimmick” but she actually believes her aunt was a victim to me the gimmick is more her beliefs than the letter… her sarcasm was laughable to me… We are on two different perceptions… one of us believes in self-responsibility and the other doesn’t (you). I DON’T BELIEVE IN VICTIM MENTALITY…. maybe that should help you out a little bit…

      By the way thanks for the certificate…. I appreciate it… (even funnier how angry you got look at your novel)…… my point was simple your limited experience gives you limited insight… so… you are making judgments on things you’re a bit less educated based off your past.

      Of Course parents can over react… that is more than true… but if his shit happened over how long a time period be honest with yourself and seriously ask yourself a question (doubt you even understand this stuff to be honest it feels like you have no clue and aren’t even able to understand what I’ve said) what would it take to kick your kid out the house???…. yeah adults make bad decision and kids do too… no one ever denied that but are you this “dense” that you can’t fathom the concept of biological wiring to protect your youth? Not all parents are the same… sure some are meaner than others… Oh and by the way didn’t they let your ex back in? LOL only further proving my point… lol are you really this “dense”? Yet they didn’t let this “19 year old” back in at the time? Why? Now he’s back in and good for him but… did you ever ask why he actually got kicked out the list of reasons not the straw that broke the camel’s back?

      I’d say about 90% of parents leave a bad impression on children in the past simply by not helping and leaving poor self-esteem on their kids… I’d say I no doubt have some left over issues that I’m dealing with… so I understand… but that doesn’t change biological hardwiring… Yeah you had parents that didn’t care for you at that moment in their life which saddens me as I don’t think that is fair to you and as you said left a negative impression often making you feel empty when you were young. However, they still didn’t kick you out… they still made sure you were fed and taken care of… they didn’t throw you out….

      You don’t understand this perception at all man… it’s a young perception… and that is fine I’ve poured a lot of effort searching about things… enjoy the ride man. (I’m saddened that I read you were 28 with this victim and lack of self-responsibility mindset, I’m 29 and haven’t had that mindset for years , you seem to slowly progress in this area…hopefully you’ll catch up.)

      I am not attacking Lisa’s aunt… are you this far behind? I attacked not even Lisa…. I attacked her beliefs… I see fallacy in them but you’re right they’re hers to keep regardless of their detriment to her. You can keep saying I’m attacking her aunt though… because that is how YOU see it… that doesn’t make it true… as I said if it were my aunt I would say “When you let a fuck up in your house expect fucked up shit to happen.” Yes you are this far behind… which is funny that you are lecturing me on an argument and reading comprehension when you can’t even keep up.

      I don’t care how many women I’ve fucked, in fact I don’t count because the number doesn’t matter… the point I was proving was experience with women… maybe now you’ll catch up or maybe you’ll keep arguing through your emotions while lecturing me on mine. I apologize I agree I shouldn’t have “qualified” for you by comparing our “perceived” value in this area… my apologies. It was a teenage thing kind like how a victim/lack of self-responsibility mentality is a teenage thing… What you are looking for and what I am are two different things… and that is fine… I am happy for you congrats on your “future life” and good luck man, hope you have a long happy marriage with a family (if that’s what you want).

      Are you so “dense” you can’t fathom a metaphor? Such as “if you want to get rich do you go and ask a rich guy or a bum?” I guess for gentlemen with wealth like you there is no financial worry it’s out of your perception. Basically let me simplify this since your comprehension is that of a 5th grader…. if you want to learn about how to get good with women, what makes them tick, how to attract them, go to someone who is good with women. Women aren’t good with women and rarely understand the things that even make them tick… hell tons of women I know still don’t understand ovulation and their cycle… That is basic shit there.

      QUOTING SHIT IS THE FUCKING STUPIDEST YOU HAVE MADE ME SO MAD”

      YOU CAN’T READ CAN YOU? THAT IS LISA’S QUOTE…. Random is not what she commented on… are you really this “dense”…. I’m going to keep asking you since you’ve failed to comprehend even the least amount of my ideals…. you keep acting like I don’t understand you… I really do understand what you are trying to point out… I simply see tons of fallacy… She wasn’t bitching to me on random, it was on quoting… lol… How many times do you want to be wrong in the same post?

      Note: Being random is fun, it’s a part of my personality, I don’t care what they said, honestly, my world doesn’t revolve around pleasing anyone, that said I’m well known for this stuff for a reason… because I know a bit about it. If I’m having fun so be it… if she doesn’t like me for being a fun random guy that could make each moment special whatever, that is her perception and she is welcome to have it just as you are welcome to believe in victims and victim mentality… I fear you want me to be wrong and the reality is with my experience enough of something can be right, and too much of it is wrong… that is with about anything… Being random in a deep moment is horrible but when you are just starting being the guy who have said the same thing as the last 5 guys makes you one of the last 5 guys… if everyone else is doing it and not getting results why continue doing such a thing?

      I qualified my knowledge of women so I could show you I understand more about women than most do about themselves… I’ve received numerous emails from women saying they learned a lot about themselves when they were reading my blog… why do you think that is? Because most women (or people which I do agree with to some extent) don’t know what they want…. Asking your mom, Fiancé, or Mother-in-law to be doesn’t work as well as simply doing it… and since you did it when you quoted Arrested Development… you only prove my point so thank you…. It worked well right? Don’t change your argument now and think its cool man… Women function a lot more emotionally than men…. they feel their way through the world but I’d agree that both men and women make decisions based on emotions… The difference is what sways emotions if you read my blog that I put out last week it talks about how if a man and women look at a car different things rouse their emotions but they both make decisions based on emotion… a woman’s emotion is roused by the look of a car, the color, and how it makes them feel… men read the hp, tq, and get turned on by that… SO…. what yes and no… ask a woman how she feels when you quote her favorite movie… vs. what she thinks of a guy who quotes a movie… same question but asked in a way she is forced to respond more honest with her natural behaviors and mindset.

      “They’re my friends, or at least that’s what I call them, and I didn’t meet them by blurting something random out at them. ”

      Where on earth did I say to be random when MEETING A WOMAN BY BLURTING OUT SHIT…. WOW you’ve literally turned continuing a conversation into something about meeting women by screaming random movie quotes… but you’ve described the exact type of situation to use it in a conversation where it naturally flows….but you can do it not me as a guy who “some pick up guy”… as you’ve judged me…. well done once again… Don’t tell me what my tactics are used for it only makes you look like an ass when you assume….

      I myself never had trouble interacting with women… but reading them I had some major limiting beliefs such as I’m a victim…. If only this… if only that…. It’s not my fault…. The list goes on and on…. My problems were inside of me… as once I learned about body language I realized I had no trouble attracting women… simply no confidence in that I was attractive….

      Who’s Vin btw? I’m Vic…. And I’ve signed all of my posts with the rebuttal Vic…. So how on earth did you get a 3 letter name wrong and then tell me I can’t comprehend something LOL… what a fucking joke…

      When you can understand this argument you may be able to see the value in it…. Until then… until you understand things more you won’t that is just how it is…. Your belief in victims makes this concept true to you…. The problem is I believe in self-esteem, which means a big part of self-responsibility and not being attached to the concept of Victim, in fact it means simply letting the concept go….

      Peace and Love,

      Vic

      P.S. Are you sure I’m the one that can’t admit I’m wrong???… I feel like after going through your shit you are even more confused than I initially thought…. I thought you were a little more confident and intelligent in your first post…. this one…. made you look like a fucking idiot to be honest… and emotionally charged guy who had no understanding of human behavior. The comprehension of a 3rd grader…

      Posted by Science of Natural Game | 13/06/2013, 11:32 pm

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

