Courtship, Miscellaneous, self-confidence, self-esteem

Screw Rating, Ranking, or Scoring Women: Welcome to Binary Attraction

Rating women based on their looks, or body is ridiculously stupid.

I mean what if she rated you every time you had sex, even worse what if you aren’t one of the guys that give only 29% of woman an orgasm during sex…

sex rating

I don’t care for the rating and rankings we assign women, honestly I feel they are stupid and ignorant how can you possibly rate or rank someone based on what they were given? I’ve seen this generic question posted on a forum several times, “what do I do with this situation she is a X hb”. In reality her rating, scoring, or ranking whatever else you want to call her just doesn’t matter when it comes to how you should behave – the process is the same read and react at the proper response rate. Seriously it seems everywhere I look guys have this obsession with ranking women:

-“Oh man look at her body she is a 10.”
-“How do you not get intimidated with a girl like that? She is like a 10.”
-“Look at that girl she has an amazing ass and great tits. She is a 10!”
-“Every time I see an 8 or higher I lock up and don’t know what to say.”

rating women

Well I’m going to do you guys the biggest favor ever I am going to introduce you to Binary Attraction. At the end of the day the question is binary.

“Do you want to fuck her?”

You really have 2 different answers:

“Yes” or “No”

bag really worked

There really is nothing else that matters if you are going up to a woman due to your desire for her. Would you fuck her? That is it…. NOT if I was drunk I’d fuck her, not if I had a beer or two, not well maybe if we were the last two on this earth, Attraction is BINARY! You want to fuck her or you don’t. It is damn simple.

Yeah if you are looking for more, you can add a part two question:

“Would you date her?”

Then again the answer is binary:

“Yes” or “No”

It is a problem when you think there is a difference between a 9 and 7. The honest truth is nothing changes in the grand scheme of alcohol or anything else, the answer is 0 or 1, yay or nay, yes or no, or however else you want to put it. There is none of the bull shit, and you should in my personal opinion never grant a woman a higher value based off of her aesthetics, it does nothing for you, it makes you look like a shallow douche bag and frankly women know when a guy is genuine and authentic or is a guy that ranks them by tits and ass.

way out of your league

As soon as you start giving a woman a 10 or a perfect rating or she is “just about perfect”, you create no margin for error. The truth of the matter courtship is a klutzy and awkward experience a lot of times, why put pressure on it to be some perfect experience and moment? You can make mistakes during the courtship process and still get the girl, certain mistakes are a bit more fatal than others but the reality is you just need to make one decision when you meet the girl, do you want her?

Far too many guys put too much stock in aesthetics and rate women by this or that but if you really think about it, how big of a turn off do you think you are when you are mentally giving some woman some “value”? Women are very intuitive creatures and I think it is always a huge mistake to be so damn shallow, I mean one of the biggest necessities when it comes to being good with women is to build a connection, if you are busy assigning values to them you aren’t building a genuine connection. A connection isn’t about rating people as higher or lower but realizing we are all on equal ground.

still got it

Another issue I have noticed with rating women is that when you rate a woman higher or lower and you don’t have a lot of self-love and self-confidence you will often rank them higher then you from the get go. “Oh man she is a 10, how can I not be intimidated or terrified to talk to a woman like that? I’m not a 10.” Well that is the beauty of binary attraction, there is no higher or lower, none of that “she is better than me” talk.

It’s important to remember in the grand scheme of courtship women almost universally find the same behaviors attractive and courtship is obviously going to need the same physical escalations regardless. If you think you need to do things differently with a 9 then a 5 you aren’t being you. If you have to change your behaviors you aren’t reacting confidently, it’s not about you needing to do more when she is a “10” it is about you not needing to change anything from girl to girl regardless. I’m not at all saying to run routines, I’m not big on them…. I’m merely saying you shouldn’t change up anything simply because you think she is more or less attractive (in the recent book I read by Mark Manson he would have said this is needy). So the question during each interaction is very simple “Do you want to fuck her?”

Just my thoughts on this whole rating shenanigans…..

Peace and Love,
Vic

Note: I wrote this post on a forum a couple of months ago then re read literally the same thing in a book last week and decided to re-edit and post it up. The book is called Models by Mark Manson and it is honestly what I consider the best book in pick up right now.

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

