Courtship, Miscellaneous, Sex, Tips and Philosophys

Safe Sex- Dont be silly wrap yer willy: 5 reasons Why

I talk all about getting laid or getting the girl but there is something I am ashamed of: I have never blogged about safe damn sex. All you fools out there that think bare backing it is cool and that sex is far more fun when you ain’t got something covering your skin I’d have to agree, of course it feels way better when you get to feel her completely wrapped around your bare skin but don’t be a fool wrap your fucking tool.

I come across the mentality of a lot of folks that are like fuck condoms. I definitely understand your point it is one of the reasons I love a continuous sexual relationship but there are plenty of reasons to be clever and cover your lever. Here are a few:

1.

STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases) – I’ll start here because it’s so fucking obvious… these are no joke, last thing you want to be is the douche bag that gave 5 women the clap. You also don’t want to catch something that you take to death with you such as herpes or life ending like AIDS. As they say in Boxing – Protect yourself at all times.

2.

18 Years plus worth of Human payments – I’m a guy that wants a family and a wife, the whole hopeless romantic thought but I also know I can’t afford to support a kid for the next 18 years right now. Take into consideration the fact that you may end up with 2 minutes of fun and have to support a child for the next 18 years. It’s not your choice if she keeps it, it’s hers.

3.

Pregnancy Stress – If you’ve been bare backing you’ve probably had pregnancy stress. Fuck I hope she wasn’t lying (about the pill) and I don’t got a bun in the oven. I’ve been worried before and it’s kind of obnoxious having that thought in your back thoughts for a bit. The stress isn’t worth it for the feel.

4.

You don’t know where they’ve been – You don’t know where that girl or guy has been, plain and simple they don’t know where their sexual partners have been. A woman I met in college had sex with a total of one guy by 19 and she got the clap. It is very important you realize one person can still give you something. It’s not the amount of partners that matters.

5.

Dipping in Multiple Pools – This plays off the last one as well but I wanted to mention this all on it’s own. I’d say a good portion of relationships out there end up dealing with infidelity at some point, even if you are in a relationship you can trust a woman to act on her sexual needs at the wrong moment here and there. One woman I know use to get tested every 6 months regardless even though she had been in a long term relationship. Another I know cheated on her boyfriend with her ex (rubber free) then had sex with her (at that point) current boyfriend rubber free, and she claimed she loved him.

Check the Quality of the Turf before you Step on the Field

Too many fools see a fly dame and think oh she is sexy, fuck the condom. She seems like a nice girl who is clean, who hasn’t been around. Then you get down there and it is beat up, this sexy dame has had a lot of sex, and she has some shit going on, I’m not at all saying it’s bad for a woman to have a strong sexual appetite. It’s important to remember, to check the quality of the turf before you step on the field, don’t fuck her just because she is the flyest dame you’ve ever banged, check that shit out and be damn careful this isn’t a decision that affects you long term.  Don’t be afraid to not go forward with sex if the girl may give you something.

Don’t be Dumb have Some fun when you Cum

The old I’ll pull out is fucking stupid, yes you can decrease your chance but even before you cum some of the little fertilizers are pushed out and searching for that egg. You guys need to realize you can still get a girl pregnant even if you pull out based off of the “pre-cum spews”. Plus no STD protection.  I don’t like having to think when I’m about to cum, I just like to release, maybe that is a bit weird but if a girls on top and you are pushing her off to cum or trying to pull out at the last moment. Fuck that with a condom you can cum inside her with less worries.

Education and Masturbation before Sexual Relations

Even if you are conservative and want to avoid sex EDUCATE YOURSELF! Conservative and their practice abstinence and ignorance is idiotic. You guys need to educate yourself on sex, understand ovulation, a woman’s cycle, and STDs. There is no reason to not know a few things about sex and how to protect yourself or when to go to the doctor. You need to understand sex and educate yourself go out and research a little about pregnancy, please education yourself on STDs for your own protection. Have a good idea of what you are doing and the results of your actions.

Research and Have variety: Different Covers for Different Lovers

Alright guys there are a ton of different condoms out there, it’s not like there is only Trojan, Lifestyle, and Durex, and there are plenty of other brands. Look around and find some good condoms. I’ve literally went online and researched best condoms and bought a ton of them (literally like 150), but some women are allergic to certain types of condoms. I know a lot of women have an allergy or sensitivity against Latex then you may want to have a lamb skin or another type of condom. I personally don’t like lamb skin so I go for Avanti’s(bare) by Durex, not a Latex but definitely one of my favorites. I also like Crown condoms that are extra thin and almost feel as if nothing is on. There are plenty of different kinds of condoms in this day and age. Make sure to keep Latex and non-latex condoms so you are prepared for either situation and to research and find the best condom for you.

Have Some Fun

Enjoy yourselves guys, sex is a fun natural experience and I’m not at all saying not to enjoy yourself but make sure that you “cover the stump when you hump”. If not you can end up with a serious change in your long term or end up with a short term future.

Just Don’t be Silly wrap yer Willy.

Peace and Love

Vic

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

