Alpha, Attraction, Body Language, Courtship, Opening Women

Look her in the Eyes – Why to Make Eye Contact

Attractive women can be intimidating for plenty of men, so intimidating that they are terrified to approach women. Other times you had the balls to walk up to the woman, and say something like “Umm, uh, I think you are really beautiful.”  Your eyes on her toes, while you tuck your head into your shoulders like turtle retracting into a shell, there is no confidence in your body language, then she looks at you and dismisses you by rolling her eyes. Finally you had the balls to roll up to that fly dame and now she looks at you like get out of my face. It is heart breaking, the tiny amount of confidence you had now ruined by the 2-3 times you approached a woman and her cold as fuck reaction(by the way rejection happens to all of us, get over it).

So what could you have differently? Well obviously your body language sucked, your “umm, uh” makes you one of dozens of other men who approached her with the same “you are better than me body language.” Your direct “You are really beautiful” just gave her all the power and your belief in yourself shined through.

You placed her above you and she agreed.

The biggest thing you could have done body language wise is Eye Contact.

This is one of the most important things in human existence, humans have unique eyes, we are the only animal to have whites in our eyes surrounding our pupils. This allows us to see what somebody is looking at. Our face often helps frame what our eyes are telling us, a smile makes them look happy (feel happy too), eye brows pulled down and together makes us appear angry (feel angry as well). Eye contact communicates so much, our confidence level, our emotion, where our eyes look, and if you learn to gaze into someone else’s eyes so much more.

When we look at anything intimidating we tend to make eye contact and look down, this is a sign of submission. If you were to look at a dominant man, make strong eye contact and he looks down before you he submitted before you. This is one of the reasons why you can always tell the most dominant man in the room, everyone they make eye contact looks down before they do.

It’s important to maintain strong eye contact with every attractive woman until she looks away not you. This is very important to showing confidence, a confident man may very well be nonthreatening (show submissive body language) but do not look down before she does. You can look away, if you are uncomfortable making eye contact but I recommend just adding a smile for her and your comfort rather than looking down. Look to the side or up; don’t move your eyes down.

An attractive woman will in return look down or away, looking down is a sign of attraction the away is not a sign of attraction. A good example was I was in this training class for my work (I’m a manager), this gorgeous woman repeatedly made eye contact. With my strong eye contact she would look down, showing her attraction. This happened during the course of a 6 and 1/2 hour class easily over 30 times, that is really not that often 5 times an hour which means I really think it was like 70 or 80 times. She would do this about every 5-10 minutes, the first couple of hours it felt like every time I looked at her.

Now her repetition was one sign of her attraction, her look down was another sign of attraction. There were preens added to her eye contact to confirm it, when she stood up she would straighten her clothes when she looked over she would stroke or adjust her hair. Other times she would flick her hair.

It is important to realize my response to her was strong repeated eye contact. I wouldn’t have noticed or received continued attraction without my strong eye contact. In order to maintain interest and build sexual tension I would not smile later in the class, not look unfriendly, but look at her and watch her look down. My eye contact with her was building tension but my other behaviors in the class had already made me attractive (my body language showed confidence, intelligence, charisma, and presence).

When it comes to attractive women you stand out just by making eye contact, because an attractive woman is intimidating they tend to be used to having men avoid their eyes and look down (submissive behavior). You making eye contact with them immediately ups your value, your confidence in not avoiding her eye contact also helps up your value so do not avoid eye contact.

Remember when making eye contact you can show some submissive body language but your overall frame should show confidence from how high you hold the top of your head down to your toes. If you just go around having fun, with good body language, and make eye contact you will receive so many more looks than you do now. Everywhere you go make eye contact and smile at people, you’ll be surprised the reaction you get everywhere you go. Note: Click Here for the playlist of my Alpha Body Language series if you don’t know what confident body language is.

Peace and Love

Vic

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

9 thoughts on “Look her in the Eyes – Why to Make Eye Contact

  1. How sure fire is this looking down thing because this girl does it to me and I want to act upon it. At first she used to look at me without looking down This happened from a distance about two times. But thereafter we would look at each other and I maintained my eye contact but she would look down. Could this just be a polite way to avoid eye contact and not necessarily attraction.

    Posted by steve | 21/02/2013, 12:05 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Your Questions About Mutual Attraction Body Language | Signs You Met the Right One - 03/08/2012

  2. Pingback: She seems attracted but keeps playing with her Cell Phone -D15 DSLM E27 « The Science of Natural Game - 08/10/2012

  3. Pingback: She seems attracted but keeps playing with her Cell Phone -D15 DSLM E27 « Does She Like Me? Show - 08/10/2012

  4. Pingback: Her Affection means her Attraction – D18 of 30 Days of Attraction of DSLM E30 « The Science of Natural Game - 11/10/2012

  5. Pingback: Her Affection means her Attraction – D18 of 30 Days of Attraction of DSLM E30 « Does She Like Me? Show - 11/10/2012

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

