Attraction, Body Language, Courtship, Initial Attraction

If that Sexy Dame can’t stop Looking, She thinks your Good Looking

Eye contact is very simple when it comes to courtship. We sometimes complicate it with our thoughts and emotions but it is important you see things and not judge them when reading any body language (get out of your own way and read the signs). I’ve been asked several times about eye contact when it comes to attraction quite few times; here is one rule with eye contact:

Rule 1. Eye Contact is imperative to advancing the courtship process.

A woman is not attracted until she shows eye contact in fact she hasn’t even noticed you if you haven’t made eye contact. This brings me to my next point:

Rule 2. There is no interest, attention, or attraction until there is eye contact.

This is why when it comes to reading attraction you must start with getting eye contact. This is getting her attention the first phase of Given’s courtship process.

When you go into a room and it is full of people you likely scan the room for familiar people or for attractive women. If you are looking around a room and you see something or someone you are interested or attracted to your eyes point at them. When you are attracted your eyes keep going over to her to not just get her attention but because of your interest in her. Women aren’t any different their eyes go to what they are most attracted to:

Rule 3. People tend to look at what we are attracted or interested in.

Now on to the Signs!

The Signs

Repetition- A woman attracted to a man is going to keep making eye contact.

    • Club/Bar Setting: She may make eye contact and look down or away, then return for eye contact a minute later.
    • Group Setting: She will keep looking over at your eyes if she is attracted and you guys are interacting if it is just in the same group.
    • Courting: If you are walking somewhere and the woman keeps looking over at you making eye contact.
    • Shy Girls: They usually make quick eye contact and look down. They often show their attraction to guys by looking over and over again.

Note: Always baseline her behavior in accordance with the rest of the folks and how she interacts in the area.

Strong Long Lasting – A woman you make eye contact with who is attracted may make longer eye contact.

    • Club/Bar Setting: This is that moment that stands still, you guys lay your eyes on each other and nothing else matters.
    • Group Setting: A woman may keep making eye contact with him, baseline her behavior in relation to how she acts with other males in the group.
    • Courting: Long lasting eye contact is essential for escalating the courtship process. If you are in a private setting you need the eye contact to become longer and longer.
    • Confident Girls: Confident people make longer eye contact. Confident women annunciate their intentions they know what they want and go after it, but strong eye contact with confident women doesn’t always mean attraction. They will flirt with other signs.

Bedroom EyesBedroom eyes are when a woman’s eyes glosses over and her pupils dilate. This is a sign of arousal. This sign does not change in any setting but is most important when you are courting a woman, if she has glossed over eyes and is looking intently at you kiss the girl.

Excessive Blinking – This is a sign that can change due to environment or idiosyncratic behaviors. Some women will blink more often sometimes when we are aroused our blink rate goes up. Average blink rate for most adults is 10 a minute or about 1 every 6 seconds. In the gif she blinks 7 times in 8 seconds, do you think you’d even notice? This isn’t always a sign but it CAN be.

Won’t take her eyes off of You – Sometimes a woman won’t be able to take her eyes off of you it’s not just long lasting but she never really looks away. I’ve had several women do this to me. This happens in any and every environment. Women with excessive excitement in their body language like this early on can come across as stage 5 clingers with this long eye contact.

Don’t Forget

Eye contact is the signal you need most and if a woman is locking eyes or making strong eye contact there is really no reason to need to think too much but to escalate however don’t forget about preens and submissive signals. Women will send them with their eye contact creating a body language cluster to give you more assurance of her attraction.

Note: Look downs are a prominent sign of attraction offered up with eye contact.

Conclusion

Eye contact is very simple to read when it comes to attraction, if she is making it a lot or doing lots of it she is likely at the very least interested in you. Sometimes it may be negative but don’t trip on it get over it more often than not it’s positive. When a woman is making eye contact she is likely attracted but as with everything look for her idiosyncratic behaviors, context, and overall body language to read her attraction. Be sure to baseline to begin and you can be sure to get a clearer picture.

Peace and Love

Vic

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

