Attraction, Courtship, Tips and Philosophys

The Mindset of Salesmen is the Mindset of someone with Natural Game

When you look at a salesman he knows he has one job. To get to yes, he knows all these techniques for building rapport. He knows that a good salesmen sales themselves and believe in the product enough that the product sales it’s self. A salesmen also knows No is a temporary answer and that sometimes you have to try and try again. At the same time a salesmen knows that rejection is inevitable and that once you realize the sale is impossible it’s time to move on.

Well when you look at a good PUA he owns all these same traits, he knows rejection is something you must deal with it. For every no you get you are closer to a yes is the mind of a salesmen. This is the same with PUA you should be happy to get the no out of the way and move on to the next. One of my favorite things about 60 Years of Challenge is his mindset in regards to rejection, it’s funny laugh at it, each no out of the way is a step closer to yes.

A man with game knows a no now may not be a no later. When I look at my natural pick ups before I’d ever heard of this community it was because I was very sexually aggressive and I had confidence her no was temporary, I would back off then come straight back to her with almost a predatory style (they liked it, aroused by my arousal) I can’t help myself your so sexy talk. When they would say no I would just wait for the tension to build up some more and then go again. I just would wait then go for it again. I knew they wanted to they just needed more convincing. This is very similar to the mindset of a great PUA they know that No is usually temporary.

A PUA must sell himself, when it comes to natural game this is especially true. You must sell yourself to get the girl, you also must sell yourself to sell a product. A great thing to take into consideration when it comes to sales is in order for you to sell a product you must be an attractive person to them. In order to get a girl you almost always but certainly not always need to be attractive to her.

Most good salesmen have routines but calibrate the girl and the situation. A lot of great PUAs practice great routines that are very particular right down to the language pattern. This is the same as a good sales routine the language pattern is usually very seductive and particular because if you say it differently you can lose the value of the routine. I’m not big on routines (Natural Game is about being You not a routine) and we all have certain routines during different parts of our game (physical escalation especially we all have our “move”) but they certainly work very well when done correctly.

If you want get good with women if you want natural game it’s a great idea to take on the mindset of a salesmen, they have it right when it comes to a lot of things in regards to pick up in fact some of the best books I’ve read that have helped me in Natural Game and life are from sales books. They teach you a lot about behavior, influence, attraction, and a confident mindset. If you want to have true natural game or be a great PUA I’d highly recommend taking on the mindset of a salesmen. Remember just like being a great salesmen takes practice so does gaining true natural game or becoming a great PUA.

Peace and Love

Vic

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

One thought on “The Mindset of Salesmen is the Mindset of someone with Natural Game

  1. Thanks man, you were the one who gave me the confidence to initiate my first sarge. Now I look for IOIs everywhere I go. What a great spring board to the natural game.

    Posted by gold account | 05/08/2012, 9:38 pm

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

