Uncategorized

What is Science of Natural Game all About?

My first product is Now Available True Core Self-Confidence and Happiness Program – This Program is dedicated to instilling all these same concepts plus much more in yourself. This is what Natural game is really about, which is why it was my first program!

A person came on here recently held major issue with my recent thought on Pseudo Names (as I prefer to refer to them), I don’t like them, he disagreed and went as far as to tell me in some form or manner to just align with PUA hate. It made me think what am I all about? What is Science of Natural Game all about?

I always had a clear thought of who it was for and why I write it. I write my shit for everyone from the nice guy to the PUA to the woman who wants to know more. My information is for those who would like to learn and get better with the courtship process and understanding humans. It’s for the good guys who may not want to be recognized as a PUA just as much as it is for the PUA. Why can’t I write it for every male (and some females) out there?

Shouldn’t I share the info I’ve gained with all of you?? Oh that’s right in this day and age I’m supposed to charge 200 dollars for a cheap ass DVD.  I’m supposed to tell you guys all about this mysterious technique that works. Fuck THAT! I’m here to help people. I’m here to help that guy meet his wife AND that guy to fuck his 100th girl. (Though there will be some coaching offered in the near future)

Am I a guy that wants to sleep with 100s of women? NOPE, it’s just not my desire. I’d prefer to have a wife and kids, to have a legacy one day. If I can help 1000 or more other people meet their spouse or even their amazing child’s parent I’m happy (hell 100 would be impressive). Am I too optimistic? Probably but it helps to be drugged up on dreams if you want to face reality. Take the GOOD with the bad.

There are a few behaviors I support and a few I don’t but the basis of this blog is to help people not hurt people. It’s not to lie or manipulate your way into a woman’s panties; in fact it is more about focusing on yourself. What YOU can do for yourself to make yourself more successful with women.

I’m all about self-improvement, not just faking it. (Most people seem to forget the mind makes your reality. It’s your mind that makes you believe you must fake it, it’s also your mind that makes you believe you’ve made it. Every moment is but a fictitious perception of this moment from your personal mind that is creating your own personal reality.)

I’m for you keeping track of yourself and not losing your personality and self to someone else’s concept of cool. Cool is comfort within your own skin not someone else’s clothes (don’t dress like a hobo though).

I’m for building core confidence, not shelled confidence. Core confidence consumes you from your core thoughts, emotions, spirituality, and physicality on out.

I’m for you bettering your life, so you can be happier and feel better every day.

I’m for you living in this moment and not planning every interaction (I’m against routines).

I’m for educating you on how to get better with women WITHOUT losing who you are.

I’m about unlayering you to reveal who you are.

I’m about you being honest with the woman you talk to and with yourself.

I’m about you becoming the most attractive you.

The best you…

The greatest YOU that YOU can be.

Yeah it sounds like a commercial right? Well you get the point, I’m not here to please everyone, only those with ears. Those with ears and not mouths are far wiser. If you want to learn I have very real information, very good information and you will enjoy it. If however you want to pre-judge my info or classify me as this or that then as far as am I concerned you can stay the fuck off my blog. If you got issue with my opinion fine, take what isn’t opinion and enjoy (most of the info is science backed with some minor opinions in there).

I’m all about helping people in the most pure possible way, not about judging others. I will correct false information which may seem rude but I find it even ruder to teach shit you know nothing about outside of your small perception of your experiences. Like most horribly written blogs I come across I’m nice enough to go on their blog and disagree in a respectable manner. I don’t tell those negative details about their recent videos or opinions. It doesn’t do anyone good doing that, but I’d also appreciate the same respectable behavior. There is no point to being associated with anyone who thinks so linearly, where would we be in the progress of this world with linear thought? Chasing birds with sticks and gathering nuts and berries I’d bet. Some of you would be stuck on the other side of the world thinking you’d fall of it.

This blog is about self-improvement throughout life and the courtship process, it isn’t one dimensional or focused on just fucking. It’s not focusing on just picking up or girls giving you models for picking up girls. This gives you models for practicing attractive behavior and reading attraction. It also helps you understand how to be attractive and get better with women and people in general. This isn’t just about picking up chicks, this apparently need to be said it’s about gaining true NATURAL GAME, which believe it or not extends to every part of your life. Natural game is about being more attractive, knowing how to connect, and how to escalate sexually at the right pace (reading the signs and reacting).

If you want to get good at lying to yourself and women practice your bull shit routines, if you want to fake your way to sex, this style won’t be for you. I’m all about actual NATURAL GAME, not just picking up girls but being so good with girls that they pick up on you. Girls put their number in your phone, they text you, this ain’t about faking shit. It’s about you genuinely becoming THAT GUY who has women constantly chasing him. If you have true game “she will instantly be inquisitive, curious, intrigued,” you don’t need gimmicks a fake name or any other bullshit to become the best you.

I’ve rambled on too long on this already but my point was to say this site isn’t just about PUA, it’s not just about fucking chicks. It’s about becoming a better man with women based on educating yourself and gaining all the assets of a Natural.  It is here to help all of you guys become better with women without faking another name, story, or behavior. It’s about you being your name, having that story, and owning that behavior.

Peace and Love

Vic

P.S. If you have gained some success I’d love to hear about it you can post it in my testimonials or if you want to Check out my Now Available True Core Self-Confidence and Happiness Program – This Program is dedicated to instilling all these same concepts plus much more in yourself. This is what Natural game is really about, which is why it was my first program!

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

10 thoughts on “What is Science of Natural Game all About?

  1. Im curious about your “Natrual Game”. What are your stats? How often do you get lays, NC’s, or KC’s? Its clear you are well versed in body language but how good is your natural game that you decided to share all these facts about improving yourself to meet women? Im just curious as you dont really seem to reference any of your own interactions with women but you do reference movies in some of your video clips.

    Posted by TxKrush AKA Chris | 17/07/2012, 1:55 pm
    • The last 3 times I went out I’ve got phone numbers. One was a lay, one a kiss close, the other just number.

      If you look at my old stuff I did reference more stuff but I don’t like to reference too much because I don’t find it fair to a woman. I don’t tell people in my own life about my sex life, I’m certainly not down to publicize it to the internet. I find it disrespectful to be honest.

      I don’t keep track of stats, it doesn’t matter to me, I don’t know how many girls I’ve slept with. I don’t know how many I’ve messed around with.

      If I want to get laid I text a girl or go out. One issue is when you are this good with women they tend to crush on your REALLY hard, Stage 5 clingers. So I’m careful who I do stuff with sometimes. I’d rather be sex free then have some bull shit drama. I did get stuck on a girl recently and had a 2 month dry spell by choice. Now I’m back out again, she killed my confidence a little first time I couldn’t have a woman in a long time.

      I get laid 2-3 times month (when I don’t have a fuck buddy), I don’t go out as often though. Work 9-5 Saturdays and Sundays. My game is everywhere I go, for instance I can sleep with 7 different women at my work but know better.

      Am I the most amazing with women? No but I have a saying. “Give me 10 minutes talking to any woman and she’ll be attracted to me.” It was a joke for a while but I’ve never had a woman disagree, they just look at me smile and say “well yeah”. I don’t try and I get women, that’s the easiest way to put it. Women will put their number in my phone and get upset when I don’t give them my number. Women text me, I don’t know how else to put it except I’ve definitely become the prize, the fantasy, whatever. Everything is easy for me now, I get laid if I want and when.

      I don’t know what more you want but I’m a bit above average with the ability to be a slut with women but not the desire. One of my female friends(my previous big crush) actually told me “just because you can be that guy doesn’t mean you should be” after I told her I had to build my confidence so I was sleeping around. She knows I can get a ton of women circumstances and her personal ethics were the unfortunate disqualification. Basically I’m as good with women as I care to be, I plan on improving a little but I don’t really ned t for me to be happy with my results. Every woman as of recent I’ve been interested in has reciprocated interest (phone number, kiss, or sex) with the exception of my recent big crush I’m about over.

      Here is an old 4 blog story I wrote about a situation that describes what happens with me. I am A LOT better at creating my own opportunity now though and far more confident in my reads and more importantly myself (not that it was so rough because this stuff happened all the time). http://scienceofnaturalgame.com/2011/02/21/a-sexy-girl-two-guys-and-me-part-1-of-4/

      Hope that is good!

      Peace and Love

      Vic

      Posted by The Science of Natural Game | 17/07/2012, 3:31 pm
  2. They are all about the stats. Fuckin hilarious! Jealousy/ insecurity is obvious even in typed words. Maybe it’s the fact that you can pick and choose, while some have to take any experience to increase their numbers to prove something to someone that they can’t even prove to themselves, To each his own. No need to explain, justify or defend any thing you have written about or experienced. It’s hard for some to believe that what you have can be natural, because for some it’s really hard work. What isn’t understood is that the experience they create in racking up numbers is here today, laughed about tomorrow and forgoten shortly after, nothing legendary about that. I have read the blogs of others (some interesting theories, & I am being polite), I have met the type out and about (come a dime a dozen), it’s a boring game. Not interested in a shallow fuck I will forget and regret tomorrow, Those are not the stories you tell the girls about. Some girlies are about that, let em have at it. I really wish more of the guys I met read your blog, (there are some who I have told to read it), I am naturally sexy inside and it shows on the outside. I am fucking sick of dealing with shallow ass people!

    Posted by Bella SesosBesos | 21/07/2012, 4:31 am
    • Stats are cock measuring situation, and I’m perfectly confident in the size of my cock metaphorically speaking. Numbers aren’t what I’m about, sleeping with hundreds of women through lies and manipulation isn’t what I’m about. I’ve said no to far more women then yes. It’s not about getting laid, once you realize being happy with yourself and who you are can get you laid you’ve crossed a great thresh hold in life. It’s not about sleeping with 100s of women. Getting laid won’t make you happy, but being happy and content with your current self and direction in life can and will.

      I find it funny that the really good guys with women always love my material. Guys that can get laid at will feel it is spot on (a Natural just recruited me to coach on his upcoming website). Women always know it is spot on as well and tend to wish more gentlemen had my knowledge. The only guys who tend to disagree with my blog are guys like Kenny who think they are great PUAs but in the grand scheme of things get laid once a month. Guys who are truly good with women LOVE what I say. From the open to the compliments to everything.

      THANK YOU FOR THE DEFENSE AND LOVE!

      I appreciate you spreading news about me, it’s always nice when you hear about your info getting spread around because they feel it’s good. I’ve been told by many women they wished men knew what I knew on this blog and in person, that is a hell of a compliment and I am quite taken whenever I receive this one. A lot of my female friends don’t know I know a lot of this stuff though, I showed one and she got really like “it’s good but it’s weird that it’s you.” This knowledge doesn’t change my behavior and it shouldn’t change who I am but it has certainly changed a few people’s perception of me.

      “I am naturally sexy inside and it shows on the outside.”

      Love this quote by the way and I wish I met more women that felt this way rather than “I’m Hot.”

      Peace and Love

      Vic

      Posted by The Science of Natural Game | 21/07/2012, 9:44 am
  3. Dude,everyone is preaching self improvement in the PUA community.So what you’re advocating is nothing novel.

    BTW,thanks for the cheapshot at the start lol.It’s all good though.

    Posted by Socialkenny | 25/07/2012, 8:59 pm
    • I never mentioned your name and never did I say a bad thing about you on it, where was the cheap shot? In fact look at how you came at me in your rebuttal to Pseudo Names, we can talk of cheap shots. I spoke of my frustration and how I came to decide to write this blog.

      This is a declaration of the site, why are you mentioning anything negative? Oh that’s right a judging tone to start your sentence. Nothing novel… You are shooting down my declaration about what SNG is about, what the hell is wrong with you?

      I understand it’s nothing novel but unfortunately many folks don’t pay attention to bettering themselves over all they want to know how they can run a routine better or just get laid, well getting laid won’t make you happy. Being happy however can get you laid, this is what I preach.

      It’s nothing new but still requires teaching so what is your point in mentioning it? I guess you don’t really have one. Here is a similar statement: Calculus is nothing novel, it’s been around for years. Does that mean it doesn’t need to be taught? Can you possibly be this ignorant and be proud of it?

      Note: Nobody in the PUA community focuses just on learning to have a conversation, most focus on starting one. No one focuses on just reading attraction in the community (IOIs are not learning to read body language). These are things in natural game that better you. There are very few coaches that focus on communication skills both verbal and nonverbal. At least unscripted style. There are great inner game coaches but very few see confidence in the view I do which is 4 parts with issue with what may contaminate any of the four parts of confidence (spiritual, physical, mental, and emotional).

      You seem to get in arguments with a lot of people and you rarely paint yourself positively. In fact you almost always use negativity. Perhaps you should look into this, it’s a sign of poor confidence.

      Oh yeah, and as I said anyone who doesn’t like my blog (in this blog) or it’s content can get the fuck off of it.

      Peace and Love

      Vic

      Posted by The Science of Natural Game | 25/07/2012, 11:51 pm
      • How the hell do you know who I get into arguments with?

        Thing is,I’m not a pushover and passive Beta like you.So when confronted with BS,I tackle it head on.That’s not poor confidence,that’s called strength,and maybe you need to learn some.So fuck off Mr.Nice Guy.

        Posted by Socialkenny | 26/07/2012, 8:44 am
      • How the hell do I know? I’ve seen you posted up on 2-3 other blogs arguing. I don’t care or have enough time to sit there all day going on blogs and arguing.

        You can’t justify your behavior and your poor emotional control shows a lack of confidence. As I said confidence has four parts to it emotional control is one of them. Controlling your frame is how it’s often referred to in the community. Arrogance is also not a sign of confidence, there is a fine line but you cross it undoubtedly.

        If you met me in person you would never call me beta. I laugh, sneeze, talk, and walk loud, probably one of the most Alpha people you’d meet in person. You’d be laying on your back like so many others with your mouth, people don’t talk back to me and there is a reason for it. It’s funny this is the first time I’ve ever been called beta because I’m polite.

        I find your behavior very faux alpha. Alpha people don’t need to roll on someones blog to look for attention or attack someone, this isn’t confident behavior. For instance I don’t give a fuck to go on your shit, all I have to do is correct your self-righteous ignorance.

        You can stay the fuck off my blog as I said. You have the right and I’d appreciate it. I don’t go on your shit being disrespectful (or at all since our argument). How would you feel about someone if they came at you like you do me? You wouldn’t think much of them.

        You aren’t very good at this PUA teaching bs. You aren’t that skilled dog, and you don’t touch my infos value. Don’t you get it? Why do you think I have so many likes? Why do you think I have 4 times the hits on my videos? More than twice as many twitter followers. Why do you think I have 890 subscribers to your 10? Why do you think I have more votes than you on the forum with just over half the posts?

        Basically you add up to the equivalent to a bothersome pimple on my ass, annoying enough to notice, but not someone who changes anything or bring anything of value to my life.

        As I said you can stay the fuck off my blog.

        Peace

        Vic

        Posted by The Science of Natural Game | 26/07/2012, 9:14 am
  4. I met a guy the other night and thought of you while we were talking. Nice guy who lacked some confidence. Over a hoppy brew he confided in me about a girl who was important to him, but she floated in and out of his life & he was obviously hurt at the idea that he may never seal the deal with her. He was pondering what he could change or be to win her over. I pointed out to him he was an anchor for her, she kept coming back to him because of who he was, not someone he was trying to be. I am not as good at this stuff as you are, but I told him just to keep being true to himself and who he is (become more of an anchor) because that is what’s attractive and if it doesn’t work out with him and this girl that being himself would never fail him. His face lit up at the prospect that he didn’t have to be someone else and that the core of what was attractive is as simple as being real. Of course this guy could use more advice than I am qualified to give, so I jotted down your blog site on a napkin, gave him a wink and a pat on the shoulder. As I left I noticed the change in his posture, he had some confidence in being who he was. I hope it lasts. Keep up the good work. Good people need it.

    Posted by Bella SesosBesos | 27/07/2012, 7:25 pm
    • Yeah I have been there recently, except I likely had a good shot at her, but I respected her wishes and didn’t try anything. I’m pretty confident as it stands,it’s hard for me to lose complete confidence when I do know I have a lot going for me. When my confidence is low there are still women around me and more specifically after me… In fact everyone who meets me thinks my confidence is very high, even though it recently had been low for me I was still higher than most.

      The key to it all is confidence, knowledge, and experience. I am currently working on a confidence program. It will teach self-love, self-assurance, confidence, and in general make people feel better and happier. I might charge a little money on this (around 10 bucks – it’s about raising money not making money) I’m trying to add more to this site (add another show) but I just don’t have enough money for it.

      In this situation it maybe a good idea to step away from her and work on himself. In fact if I was him I wouldn’t talk to her for at least a month likely longer. It is really hard to do this, but it is also important to realize if a person isn’t helping your confidence you have to go away from that person whether that is a family member, a best friend, or a crush. It’s rough but worth doing to instill that core confidence.

      Thank you again so much for the love. Thank you for telling people about me! It is my intention to help people exactly like the guy you are talking about because I was that guy at one point too.

      Peace and Love

      Vic

      Posted by The Science of Natural Game | 27/07/2012, 8:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

