Attraction, Body Language, Courtship, Sex, Uncategorized

A Better Understand of Arousal: Sexual and Nonsexual Alike: Part 3 Using Arousal, Attraction, and Concluding

Any form of Arousal makes Sexual Arousal Easier

After a woman has been aroused getting a woman in a sexual mood is easier. There were two studies done by the same folks each split the women into two groups. Each created a group they were going to arouse and weren’t going to arouse.

In one study they had the aroused group of women watch a video that would give them a scare. Then they had the other group watch a travel video, both about equal in length. After that both groups watch an erotic movie and they measured the amount of moisture from their vagina after they popped in an erotic video. The women in the aroused(watched the scary movie) group that watched the erotic video had a significant increase in moisture to their vagina.

In another very similar study women in the aroused group were made to exercise for a period of time. While the others just did some mundane task(details are bit fuzzy for me now). Then as before they showed them an erotic video measured the moisture increase in their vagina, the woman who worked out had a significant increase in moisture.

These studies show previously aroused women are easier to get in a sexual mood than women who haven’t been aroused in any way. This means when you go on a date with a woman dancing, scary movies, laughing, anything to arouse a woman are good for building the night and increasing a chance at sex a little later.

Arousal Increases Attraction

One of the other important things about attraction is a person is found to be more attractive when we are aroused. Two more studies have shown we find people more attractive when we are aroused.

In one study women were asked to rate the attractiveness of an averaging looking man. They showed the women a picture of the man before a roller coaster and asked them to rate his attractiveness. Then they asked different women to rate the attractiveness of the man as they exited the roller coaster. There was a substantial increase in the rating of the man’s attractiveness based on the one experience.

In a separate study men walked across a windy suspension bridge and ran into a woman, they were later asked to rate her attractiveness. While later men were asked to cross a bridge and rest at the end for a little bit, then were asked to rate the woman’s attractiveness. The woman also gave her number to the men for “any questions” and tested to see which men would call back most, the men who were aroused by the bridge called more often to ask for dates.

If you want to appear more attractive to women do more arousing things with them. You will be more attractive and when we experience things with people we tend to build a connection easier.

How can we use Arousal to our Advantage?

Well when it comes to arousal there are several things you can do to make yourself more attractive to them I’ve gone over how arousing experiences with people can make you appear more attractive but there are also other things you can do to make yourself the most attractive person.

More Attractive Eyes

Since bedroom eyes are one of the more attractive features when it comes to building sexual tension, let’s talk about how to manufacture those. When it comes to manufacturing bedroom eyes all you have to do is disappear. Go find a spot perhaps the restroom and stare somewhat intensely at a spot on the wall without blinking for at least 30 seconds as long as 2 minutes, your eyes will start to leak then blink 3 times. Your eyes will look glossy and dilated.

Environment

Ever hear of a candle light dinner? Of course you have. What people don’t realize is that candle light dinner helps manufacture signs of arousal, making us appear more attractive. Dim lighting helps create an environment that makes us look more attractive because of our dilated pupils.

Laughter

I talk about a good sense of humor and how attractive it is but it also is a form of arousal. Making someone laugh increases their oxygen level, increases heartbeat, increases dopamnine, serotonin, and endorphins, this is why it is such a huge asset in courtship. Learn to make a woman laugh and you will become attractive on some level to her, she will find you far more attractive because she will associate a good feeling and arousal with you.

Summing Up Arousal

Arousal is a simple limbic reaction. It is not very difficult to understand that it is a basic function humans need. It is an increase in our stress level. When you realize what the function is for which is danger and sex it simplifies things a bit more. What do you need when it comes to both? An increase in blood flow so that your body can handle an activity that requires more energy. After that you realize the little tid bits about skin color changing, pupil dilation, swollen lips, and itchy nose, it is simple and you will see little forms of arousal everywhere just like attraction it’s hard to miss once you become aware.

A Better Understanding of Arousal: Sexual and Nonsexual alike Part 1: An Introduction

A Better Understand of Arousal: Sexual and Nonsexual alike Part 2: Eyes, Lips, Nose, Skin

A Better Understand of Arousal: Sexual and Nonsexual Alike: Part 3 Using Arousal, Attraction, and Concluding

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

