Alpha, Tips and Philosophys

What the Hell is wrong with you? Go talk to her already- My Motivational Speech

Now Available: My True Core Self-Confidence and Happiness Program – This Program is dedicated to instilling all these same concepts plus much more in yourself.

You guys should have enough information from what I’ve written to know when to approach a woman and how to approach a woman. I’ve gone over some great information, and it’s up to you guys to go out and approach these women. USE IT OR THE INFO IS USELESS.

What you guys may not realize is when you keep ignoring a woman’s signs you are rejecting her. A lot of women have low self-esteem because they send out all these signals to a guy they like, she sees it as completely fucking obvious. How could it not be? She keeps looking at you, she keeps preening, she keeps showing interest. What are you doing? You are thinking, and why? Because you have nothing to say? Who gives a fuck?

Go over to her say “hi”, say “what’s up?”, say “how’s it going?” but say something. You dick you are rejecting her. You are not fulfilling her wish of being the guy to just take her. Guess what that woman wants to be swept off her feet, she wants to have her brains fucked out. Do you think she wants to cum any less than you do? Everyone loves orgasms, they’re euphoric, manna from heaven, make her the lucky women you deliver those almighty Os to.

We as guys feel like we have to lie to women and tell them we want a relationship and tell them everything. This is a new day and age though guys, women can admit to wanting to fuck like rabbits. You got wonderful women like SnarkySnatch, FullTimeGangsta, or JuneLiketheMonth who admit their sex drive and sexual confidence. It’s beautiful we can finally have sex with women and they move on too.

I understand if you want to give sex this bullshit special value but I highly recommend you modify your beliefs and give sex the value it truly deserves- a fucken fantastic time. How can you truly enjoy sex for what it is if you put it way the fuck up on a pedestal? It’s not that big a deal, now I am not going to say I go out and fuck everything in sight. My standards are extremely high.

You guys get in the field if you see a woman at a store send you an initial attraction cluster just go talk to her, stop fucken thinking immediately. I know you guys are like what do you mean stop thinking? I mean get out of your own way.

Don’t get trapped in thoughts I know its hard not to but you need to be an optimist. I know you like most humans are a pessimist. It is actually a good defense technique, it would be better to move on from the lion prematurely than risk it by not paying any mind to the lion. It’s a survival instinct to be a pessimist in truly dangerous situations but when it comes down to “spreading your seed” it’s best to be an optimist, to realize there are plenty of fish in the sea. So what if she isn’t that into you? Shit wasn’t going to work out regardless go find out or you’ll never have a clue whether it could. We more often regret what we didn’t try than what we did.

You see I have this weird thought, everyone has natural game. Everyone can connect with people. We are all given certain tools. We are all human and thus understand emotion as far as how it feels, we know how we feel and thus know how they feel. We all gain the same emotions and if you want to connect with someone just put yourself in their shoes and you will feel like them connecting. If you don’t believe me go copy someone’s body language and you will understand.

You guys have the ability to go out and find the woman who will be good for you, how do I know that without ever meeting you? Because she will like you for who you are and you have the ability to be the best you. This woman may not be the woman you like now, but she is still a woman who will like you for who you are as long as you are a confident you.

This woman wants you to approach she wants you to come up for the interview. She wants to meet you, she’s been sending you approach cues, don’t fucken ignore her you asshole. Respond to her signals go talk to her, even if you aren’t attracted go up and just have a conversation get use to talking to people and you will be just fine.

I admit being funny will help you immensely, a good sense of humor will get you further with women than buying drinks ever will. I’m not at all saying to not buy the occasional drink for a woman but I’m saying you get more from a woman in a conversation from being a witty entertaining gentlemen than buying her a drink. If you aren’t the funniest guy so what make the damn approach. Just go start a conversation you may be the most interesting guy for her she has ever met but you’ll never find out if you stand there thinking and not acting.

Peace and Love,

Vic

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

