Alpha, Attraction

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 5-Drawing a Conclusion

Drawing a Conclusion

Now that we have all the basics of what women are attracted to how do we use the information to our advantage? That is a huge issue, you can know everything playing football but if you never take the field the knowledge is useless. There is no point to having that information if you don’t use it.

When it comes to looks you can’t change much about your height, but you can change things about your build. If you are heavy set guy like myself your attraction still won’t be limited but thinning up can certainly help you get more looks. A healthy more athletic build also makes you feel better, working out and the proper diet will show through your build, skin tone, and in general your physical appearance. Health is also in how you move, your movements should have fluidity and youth.

I want to restate how lucky we are as guys, how attracted a woman is depends on how you make her FEEL. Building attraction is as simple as gaining more charisma and having a great personality, tons of rapport tactics can be used to build attraction. It is quite brilliant how easy it is to gain attraction, you make her laugh, smile, have fun and she will be attracted. If you are having trouble building attraction, you will need to stress how important it will be to gain a good sense of humor, some wit, and some rapport tactics.

Confidence deserves its own post and it will be coming soon, but it I am very happy to have achieved confidence I have now, it boosts your overall happiness and seriously improves your life in so many aspects, and I’m not just referring to your love life. You should always be improving your self-love, self-assurance, and self-belief. Confidence boosts your attraction immensely it is your confidence in yourself that grants them the confidence to be themselves.

Your stress level is very important in demonstrating your confidence and sexual activity. The other important thing about working out and dieting intelligently is that it can reduce your stress level immensely. Adding in meditation can also be quite helpful in making you much happier by reducing your overall stress level. I highly recommend doing it daily, if not a few times a week.

Your social and economic value can be improved through your personal efforts. It is up to you to gain control of your financial life and improve it. That also includes how you groom yourself and the clothes you wear. Your life is a billboard of your social and economic value. I’m not at all concerned with how much stuff I have but I am quite aware of the fact that it helps represent me as an attractive mate. I do not allow any woman to use me for my value(buying drinks, dinner, or gifts) but it is hard to ignore the obvious, economic and social value are very attractive.

Being attractive is your personal choice. You have the power to allow yourself to be an attractive person. It is up to you to allow yourself to become that person. It is up to you to build a better lifestyle filled with health, fun, confidence, economic, and social value so that you will be the most attractive person around.

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 1- An Introduction

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 2- Physical Attraction

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 3- Motion and Personality

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 4- Stress, Economic Value, Social Value, and Type

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 5- Drawing a Conclusion

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

7 thoughts on “Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 5-Drawing a Conclusion

  1. I like the helpful info you supply for your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at again here regularly. I’m slightly certain I will be told many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!

    Posted by pencil drawings of marilyn monroe | 08/04/2012, 5:46 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 4- Stress, Economic Value, Social Value, and Type « Showyourmind's Blog - 24/04/2012

  2. Pingback: Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 2- Physical Attraction « Showyourmind's Blog - 24/04/2012

  3. Pingback: Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 1- An Introduction « Showyourmind's Blog - 24/04/2012

  4. Pingback: Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 3- Motion and Personality « The Science of Natural Game - 30/04/2012

  5. Pingback: Her Affection means her Attraction – D18 of 30 Days of Attraction of DSLM E30 « The Science of Natural Game - 11/10/2012

  6. Pingback: Her Affection means her Attraction – D18 of 30 Days of Attraction of DSLM E30 « Does She Like Me? Show - 11/10/2012

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

