Alpha, Attraction

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 4- Stress, Economic Value, Social Value, and Type

Social and Economic Value

Social Value and “Mate Copying”

I briefly went over “mate copying” it is very important to be attractive to multiple women. Our value as a possible mate more often than not is derived from the value we have in regards to what others have given them. We are told very often what we are attracted to through “Mate Copying” or wanting mates that everyone wants(males and females).

Social value has shown to be attractive and it is directly related to “Mate Copying.” Your social value is very important in determining your attraction. If you are this guy that goes everywhere and knows people, women want to know who you are. People with higher social value tend to have better social skills, more resources, and the ability to stimulate people in a positive emotional manner. Whether we subconsciously realize social value’s relationship to “mate copying” or not is arguable but a man who has a lot of social value knows how to make people feel good, and tends to have something that makes him of higher value as a sexual mate that isn’t always explainable but always quite obvious.

Stress in the “Alpha” Male

The most sexually active men (men considered most attractive) are men who lack stress. Stress and anxiety are very unattractive to women. They are unattractive to everyone. Behavior is contagious, those who are easy going and fun give us permission to have fun and go without stress as well. This promotes a positive emotion, we have already gone over the relationship between positive emotions and attraction.

A study has showed that the “Alpha” males in bonobo monkeys contained the least amount of stress chemicals (glucocorticoids). “Alpha” males also had a higher amount of dopamine injected in them. Dopamine is a chemical that is directly related to how good we are feeling or how much fun we are having. A study in the UK paralleled this thought but they used medical bills and stress related medical issues to job status. The higher your position the less likely you were to have medical issues.

Economic Value

Women would love to say that they aren’t attracted to a man for his money but it wouldn’t be true. Money is attractive. It is a very good parental trait to be able to support a family from a resource stand point. I’m not at all saying money adds happiness it doesn’t, I’m saying money is attractive to women. A study was done where women being asked to rate a man’s attractiveness were rated before he had a six figure income and after. The owner of his own six figure income company rated much higher based off of his income then he was when it showed his real income.

Of course it also works the opposite. A woman who sees an attractive man and finds out he has a low value job also has his value lowered. A man who was previously rated 9 out of 10 on average was introduced with a report of a low income and it lowered his value tremendously. He went from a 9 to as low as a 4 from certain women. Your value as a future possible caregiver and provider directly relate to how attractive you are.

Owning your own house is also a sign of economic value and stability, something every parent needs. A higher income can support a family and make you a possible provider who already has shelter to provide for a woman and her offspring. Yes owning your own home or having your own place (the nicer the better) can and will add value to you from an attractiveness stand point.

Your Car, Fashion, and Stuff

Believe it or not because your economic value helps represent your attraction your car can seriously boost how attractive you appear. Women were shown a man’s car to ask which car she found most attractive. Women preferred men to drive a bigger more luxurious and masculine car. They preferred they drive more expensive cars and were more attracted to men who owned them. A woman may not marry a man based off of his car but it certainly can add attraction to him by upping his own economic value. Yes your car can be attractive to her.

Your large TV, your nice phone, your clothes are all clues to your economic value, they all say oh wow he would make a good provider because look how much he already has, he can afford to have more and give more to my off spring, it’s pretty simple. It is attractive to have financial value written all over you because this makes you a good possible parent.

Conditioning- Basic Education on NLP

Each woman has a type, before I get into type I want to talk about basic thoughts on NLP. We are humans who have been programmed over time. We are programmed to react negatively to some things and positively to others. The way we are programmed is through conditioning. We think of how painful the dentist was once and in doing so are conditioned to “hate the dentist.” When we think how great a movie is we associate a positive emotion, laughter or arousal (suspense movies) are common reactions to movies that are positive. So you are conditioned to like that movie because of that feeling given by it. How we feel about things is through conditioning sometimes from one major pain, other times something as simple as a statement may change your behavior. However something conditions us to feel something.

So what’s Her Type?

Does each woman have a type? The answer is absolutely. Since we are conditioned to feel certain ways based off certain experiences, it is easy to tell what a woman’s type is. It is conditioned responses to memories of certain traits in her past. An example is she likes or hates guys who remind her of her father based on the emotion she had with him, whether that is positive or negative. She unfortunately may never be attracted to a certain type of guy based off of someone in her past.

She may appreciate brunettes because they remind her of her first high school crush. They may not like a certain type of trait on guys because of someone they resemble that treated them negatively in the past. They have a trait that reminds you of feeling bad on a subconscious level. Her type is a makeup of all the conditioning of her past relationships sexual and non-sexual alike.

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 1- An Introduction

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 2- Physical Attraction

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 3- Motion and Personality

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 4- Stress, Economic Value, Social Value, and Type

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 5- Drawing a Conclusion

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

14 thoughts on “Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 4- Stress, Economic Value, Social Value, and Type

  1. I enjoy reading your posts! Keep it up!

    Posted by fulltimegangsta | 14/03/2012, 2:30 am
    • Thank you, I appreciate the fact that someone out there is getting something out of this stuff. Spent a ton of time learning this stuff, I hope someone else out there enjoys it.

      If you would like any articles written or blogs written about anything courtship related just ask and I will answer as best as I can. The more questions I answer the better, I can have more info up for when I start my new website.

      Posted by Show Your Mind | 15/03/2012, 5:28 pm
      • I’m a girl, so I don’t have any questions haha.. But I think it’s great that you’re educating guys. I’m tired of getting approached by guys with no game!!

        Posted by fulltimegangsta | 15/03/2012, 11:55 pm
  2. Yeah no biggie, you can ask about help with guys too, though we are pretty simple. I didn’t just study this from a male perspective, I studied it from more of an alien perspective. It is easier to leave your emotions out if you take a 3rd Rock from the Sun view on humanity. I had to realize we are animals and you should study us just like any other animal. I have learned sex from both perspectives.
    I had to learn all this because I had no game, well I had plenty of attracted girls with absolutely no clue about it. I had no clue how to escalate, and certainly lacked confidence. Now since I can’t write anything directly for you, I would love to know what women want men to know. What should men do differently? What is your peeve when it comes to courtship? It would be nice to have the perspective of a women be the inspiration of an article.

    Posted by Show Your Mind | 16/03/2012, 4:08 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 5-Drawing a Conclusion « Showyourmind's Blog - 24/04/2012

  2. Pingback: Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 2- Physical Attraction « Showyourmind's Blog - 24/04/2012

  3. Pingback: Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 3- Motion and Personality « Showyourmind's Blog - 24/04/2012

  4. Pingback: Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 1- An Introduction « The Science of Natural Game - 30/04/2012

  5. Pingback: Some thoughts on Sexual Beliefs- Self-Limiting and Sexual Outlook « The Science of Natural Game - 01/05/2012

  6. Pingback: The Nice Guy vs. The Bad Boy- The Show Down « The Science of Natural Game - 01/06/2012

  7. Pingback: What does she look like when she checks me out? w/ example clips 30 Days of Attraction DSLM- E22 « The Science of Natural Game - 02/10/2012

  8. Pingback: What does she look like when she checks me out? w/ example clips 30 Days of Attraction DSLM- E22 « Does She Like Me? Show - 02/10/2012

  9. Pingback: Her Affection means her Attraction – D18 of 30 Days of Attraction of DSLM E30 « The Science of Natural Game - 11/10/2012

  10. Pingback: Her Affection means her Attraction – D18 of 30 Days of Attraction of DSLM E30 « Does She Like Me? Show - 11/10/2012

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

