Alpha, Attraction

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 2- Physical Attraction

What’s Attractive Physically

Symmetry

A sign of an attractive mate is symmetry. What I mean by that is both sides of them are a mirror image of the other. Symmetry is a sign of a healthy mate. Why would you want a person with a smaller arm on one side? Are uneven legs attractive? Is a crooked jaw attractive?  What about crooked ears? Symmetry is a huge sign of attraction. Keep in mind we aren’t talking about moles, we are referring to the body in general.

What sounds Attractive?

Vocally we as men prefer to hear a woman with a higher pitched voice which is a sign of a higher estrogen. Estrogen directly relates to fertility so on a subconscious level we are all attracted to women with higher pitched voices. A woman’s voice gets higher pitched ( it was tested electronically using recording equipment) as they get closer to their ovulation (peaking during ovulation when their estrogen level is highest).

So now that we know what represents femininity it is easy to figure out what is attractive vocally to women, the opposite which is a deep voice. A deep voice is a sign of testosterone which means you are suitable healthy sexual mate (of age and ready to breed). A lot can be told through the voice’s speed and depth. Your vocal speed and the sound of your voice helps illustrate your youth.

Face

When it comes down to facial attraction it is very dependent on her ovulation cycle (with the exception of symmetry which was gone over). A woman during ovulation is attracted to a more masculine face. A study was done where women were shown both feminized and masculinized pictures of an average looking guy, the women closest to and during their ovulation period were most attracted to guys with a masculine face. A woman who is not ovulating(or close to ovulating) on the other hand prefers a man with a more feminine face.

The Masculine Jaw

During puberty you hit a moment where you go through a chemical change. Your body as a male gains a bigger dose of testosterone. That dose of testosterone gives the male a wider more masculine jaw.  It is how we identify male vs. female. Females also have slender jaw. Women body builders who have taken steroids have pushed up their testosterone so much that they are known to gain a masculine jaw. So during a women’s ovulation period she will be more attracted to a wider jaw and while she will not want a ridiculously feminine face (such as a thin jaw line), she will still be more attracted to thinner  jaw line when she isn’t ovulating.

Smell

Smell is also related to a woman’s ovulation period. However there is a huge difference, a woman can’t stand the musk a man puts out during any time not within her ovulation period. However during the ovulation period she uses her sense of smell to find a good mate biologically.

A man who has to similar of an immune system will not have an attractive smell to a woman. It is theorized  that it was a good way for women to avoid incest and keep a stronger immune system(you can only build a stronger immune system if you have 2 different ones). A woman literally smells whether she should have kids with a guy.

The Wedge Shape

The most attractive build for a man is a wedge shape, wider more masculine shoulders to a tapered waste. This is an athletic build that can make a man an attractive possible provider and hunter. It is a more athletic build it allows you to possibly be a good hunter and a good protector. Studies have showed this is the most attractive build for a man. Wide shoulders are the epitome of masculinity. When you think of an attractive woman we think of an hour glass figure. A lot of women I have met said the most attractive feature for them is his shoulders.

Height

Height has been proven to be an attractive feature for a woman. In studies men who are over 6 foot tall reported having more sexual partners. They have more opportunity then someone shorter. Height can be a huge factor for taller women as they tend to prefer a man who is taller then them. My friends that are very good with woman tend to be taller gentlemen. In fact the guy I know who is best with women(legendary), is 6’8 the next best I know is also 6’8.

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 1- An Introduction

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 2- Physical Attraction

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 3- Motion and Personality

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 4- Stress, Economic Value, Social Value, and Type

Attraction: What are Sexy Dames Attracted to? Part 5- Drawing a Conclusion

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

