Uncategorized

Saphire- How I Built Attraction Part 2

ShowYourMind.com

Building Attraction

Now that I’ve kind of gone over some of my ideals behind attraction I will let you know what I did in this particular case to build attraction. This girl was an extension of the group, she didn’t directly know the birthday girl she knew friends of the hers.

My behavior was confident, I had wide relaxed shoulders, I was having fun (not a high stress case, “low value male”, betas, unconfident people, whatever you want to call them), dancing around, smiling, laughing, wide stance, and I was interacting and joking with everyone. I was attracting a lot of attention.

I noticed she was the only cute girl in the group that was single and that being the case these guys were all giving her their attention. Me being me, didn’t give her much attention and interacted with the birthday girl and my friends I hadn’t seen for a minute. I was a social butterfly talking to everyone, except for her. She was getting enough attention and I refuse to be one of her minions following her around. I was doing the opposite of the rest of them.

So my goal was to show attraction while showing only a vague interest. How am I suppose to show attraction with vague interest, hint at attraction, while myself holding high value in the social circle? I made eye contact and smiled at her(she in turn displayed an attraction cluster), that was it. I did this repeatedly but without overdoing it and seeming creepy. However I never left my conversation, I just kept on joking around and having fun with my friends. Our eyes would just meet here and there, I would smile confidently.

As the night was going on we started to make more frequent eye contact. Then I finally broke the ice, I don’t even remember what I said. Just something joking around. She smiled and we closed the distance a little to flirt, she sent an attraction cluster.

After I broke the ice a little, I made sure not to allow the conversation to go stale. I left the interaction before it could, after all I had the rest of the night to continue on, and if I wasn’t careful I would just be another one of the minions in the group following her around. So I moved away and returned to the folks I knew in the group.

She looked over as I dismissed her unlike any of the other guys in the group. I was doing the opposite of everyone else. It was working beautiful, I stood out, I was confident (high value, or whatever you want to call it), and she was interested because I wasn’t like the rest of the guys going after her, I was the challenge, I was different.

I owned the power in this attraction because I didn’t care. Pretty simple, pretty easy, the person who cares the least owns the interaction.

She was however paying attention to me, she began to close the distance my job was only to meet her half way, then pull back a little (two steps forward one step back). I follow her responsive cure. Leaving myself just enough room for her to advance it more while I made her feel comfortable. I find it much easy to build comfort and attraction by just knowing what is cool and what isn’t. Proper gauging of each girl and interaction is important. You must push some, but if they are more attracted to you then you are to them, you have a little bit more to work with. You don’t have to push it so hard, they will.

By the end of the night, we would end up shoulder shoulder smiling, touching, and joking. Then she starting hitting me jokingly. I joked back with little statements(it happened 3 or 4 times), “Such violence at such a young age, what is up with that?”, “Man I haven’t seen a girl hit someone she has a crush since second grade.” “Do you always hit strangers? What have I done to deserve this?”

These statements sound kind of crazy but with the right tone, confidence, tact, timing, and body language, you can say almost anything. With each little moment I was building more and more attraction, little statements, the right amount of attention, and the correct escalation I was quickly becoming the guy in the group most attractive to her. She was smiling almost the whole time while we were interacting by the end.

At some points I’d mirror and copy her hand gestures, moving her arms. Same shoulder posture, same stance. Not to over do it but just enough to gain a subconscious attraction because we are alike. We have the same posture and gestures, we are alike and it is easy to be attracted to someone that is like you with high value and very social behavior. Gain some comfort along with all this and it is easy to build a serious amount of attraction.

As we finally went to leave I had built up enough rapport that she wanted me to come back and hang out at the miniature after party which I declined. I had built attraction simply by following the natural courtship process.

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

