Uncategorized

Sexy Saphire- Who Wasn’t a Stripper

ShowYourMind.com

So I roll down to meet some friends for one of my girl friend’s birthday, actual friend I was the best man at the wedding. As of late I have an abundance of confidence, been hanging with a few different girls, so ignoring girls and denying them is no biggie currently. My body language was impressive, confident, “alpha”, and seemed to attract a lot of attention.

While there I was the social guy, always am. I interacted with a lot of people. The girl in the next booth over with 4 guys at the table, like I said my confidence was high. As I joked around I noticed there was an attractive girl that was by extension part of my group. She was a super cute girl so I just went to work on her a little. I would flirt here and there but mostly didn’t pay attention to her. I after all was talking to everyone.

Before I even began to interact I knew there was attraction. This girl was looking over pretty often and would make eye contact, smile, and look down. This is a common cluster, if you pay attention you will see it everywhere. It’s such a minor thing that we tend to not pay attention. People tend to be pessimists so when they look away we seem to assume that looking away is negative a common misconception. The Look Down is everywhere and you will realize how much initial attraction is out there just from this sign alone.

The next thing I noticed was she would preen. She would adjust her appearance here and there right after eye contact, this was also a part of the cluster. She would pull her shirt down or adjust how it hung over her shoulder. You guys will notice shirt straightening a lot.

As I observed I noticed slight preening of her hair. She would run her fingers through her hair. You guys will see this happen more and more often. Girls do this when they get out of the pool too, they do this to separate the hair and make it look better. If you look around you will see it a lot at a club.

Her torso when ever we began to talk would start to face me and she would lean in while we talked. Torso body language is very simple to master and it is very subconscious so it is pretty reliable when it comes to noticing interest. We lean towards what we like and away from what we don’t. On this girl she would lean towards me and talk towards my ear.

She closed the distance. We stand a lot closer to people we are attracted to and further from people we aren’t attracted. Think of attraction as a magnet, we are pulled towards things we are attracted to. We run from things we aren’t attracted to.

At some point she began to touch me quite often. She would mask it with playfully hitting me as we joked. I would make some small remarks and she would say whatever and playfully hit me. We would end up shoulder to shoulder flirting. You can get a girl comfortable with touch by approaching her in a non threatening way, standing beside them is just that you are not in her face and are touching her in a non-sexual way(to start). Not only do you close the distance but it doesn’t seem confrontational. More innocent in fact.

As we joked around I told her “How can you be hitting me? We don’t even know each other’s names.” She would open up to me and look over at me when she was talking to other guys. She was the cute girl in the group and I was the only one not all over her or about her. She wasn’t any better looking then any of the girls I’ve been hanging around. She put her hand on my arm and we put our arms around each other for brief moments. Then I would just walk off, I guess it is great having an abundance attitude.

On the walk out we were all saying our good byes. She and I were bumping shoulders and flirting. As we walked out, she asked me if I was going to come to the “after party” going to this guys spot to play beer pong. I remember mentioning something about I don’t go around with strangers. She finally introduced herself and kept trying to get me to go. I decided rather than go to a cock fest where all these guys were trying to hook up with one girl I would just bounce. I will do a second blog on just how I built attraction.

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

