Uncategorized

Fly Green Eyed Brunette

Well, it’s been a long time and I apologize to anyone who enjoyed this blog. I’m trying to get back to doing it more consistently. As well as starting to get some more videos up and some articles written. I’ve been playing poker so much more lately that I haven’t really been going out with the intent to deal with attraction.

Situation: I went to kick it with a girl friend (literally friends) of mine as we had planned to hang out that night. When I got to her spot she had a beautiful green eyed brunette friend there, that I found out was going out with us. We were planning on going to a concert to watch my buddy play a show, well a few of my friends but I’m closest with the lead member (his name is the name of the band).

I got to my friend’s spot and she had her friend a fly green eyed brunette there, I just relaxed there and talked to the two of them. I did my usual style of joking around and flirting, adding small truths, building attraction, and I noticed the brunette, was most definitely interested in me. Realizing I had the rest of the night to build this up, elevate the intimacy, and eventually I would have her back at my friends spot I didn’t push things.

She was making strong eye contact while at my friends house, she was giving most of her interest, listening intently to me, when ever someone is interested in you they give you lots of eye contact because you are the most interesting thing to them. She was smiling at me, giving a genuine smile where you could see it by her eyes and relaxed jaw showing that she was genuinely happy, not the fake smile we often put on for strangers. Her head was turned slightly as she flirted, she was granting me a submissive signal often seen in courtship.

I noticed her torso was facing me, and was leaning toward me. Our torso tend to gravitate toward things we are attracted to. Torso is a great subconscious signal, most people don’t pay attention to this tell at a poker table, but it is very consistent as long as you pay attention to their first reaction.  Pay close attention to where they lean and you will get a pretty honest reaction to how comfortable they are with you. We “run away” or lean away from things we don’t like, and we lean towards or close the distance with things we like.

When we got to the show I lost my friend and we ended up alone dancing a bit next to each other. She apparently knew one of my other friends in the band, so she paid special attention to him while he played. Through out the show we danced next to each other, copying each other,  made strong eye contact, and dancing in rhythm. When you start gaining intimacy and start building attraction you end falling in sync, you start to close the distance, and you start to touch. We were doing all of these things (I even ended up with my arm around her) and we were making strong eye contact, the intimacy was building, the attraction had already been built.

She was consistently stroking her hair, she was preening, adjusting her appearance for me. A sign of insecurity and stress(arousal is a form of stress), is preening, a major part of attraction is insecurities and arousal. She was also adjusting her shirt and earrings, another couple of things girls do when they are attraction. I figured I had it in the bag, we were good.

Then the guitarist came around, and I noticed they had a thing going. She was obviously attracted to me but she also had something with this guy. She would grab him by the hand and lead him. So I backed off, I let it roll figuring I was her ride back and that so long as we end up alone together I was good. Then I found out he was coming over to my friend’s spot and everything was ruined. He was grabbing her ass here and there and staying close once he realized there was an attraction between us.

We eventually ended up alone and I asked if her boyfriend was coming. She quickly corrected me and said he isn’t my boyfriend. I said “well is he coming because I kind of want to bounce”.  She said “I don’t know, I don’t care”, I get the feeling they were planning to hook up and had been flirting all week. I threw a wrench in there when she became attracted to me. She would have preferred to hook up with me but things were already set up.

We talked again in the car when I dropped someone else off and we ended up alone. She wanted to leave with me and grab food, she just wanted an excuse for it to be us, but she had arranged things with this other guy. The guitarist got her, had I done everything right this would have been an easy close, never assume the close until things are at a certain point.

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

