Uncategorized

The Birthday Girl

ShowYourMind

6-4-11

Situation: Went to the bar to celebrate my friends birthday, I only stayed for a few minutes because I had another birthday party to attend. I also was suppose to make an appearance at my buddy’s spot. Twas’ a a busy night, here are the few signals I seen in the 3o minutes I was around the birthday girl.

This girl and I have hung out a few times and though the opportunity has presented itself I have not been to interested regardless of the easy close. I’ve noticed she has been attracted to me for a while, I even got her number while her ex-BF went to the restroom one night. I have known her since way before they were in a relationship though.

So I showed up to the bar, a pretty popular spot in my area it has a solid population. It was relatively busy, I actually had to go find them. When I finally came upon her I realized that she had a small group already. I walked up to see her and I noticed as I walked up and made eye contact her upper leg(her legs were crossed) began moving. She was gaining “happy feet”, when we are happy we begin to move our lower limbs.

We smiled at each other along with our eye contact and I said happy birthday. When I walked up though her toes started to point directly at me. You guys will notice this subconscious sign everywhere, it isn’t always a sign of attraction, it generally points at the person they are most interested in. More often then not this is the person we are attracted to.

She happens to wear glasses, her constant form of preening when we made eye contact was her adjusting her glasses. She would stroke her hair, here and there but the majority of her preening was her pushing her glasses up. I don’t want to discount things, there were clothing adjustments and she did grab her earring on a couple of occasions along with the hair adjustment but her main insecurity appeared to be her glasses(which I’ve noticed in the past).

When we spoke she made strong eye contact and she nodded in affirmation. Her head seemed to bobble while she laughed at my occasional witty comments. It was obvious and anyone of you guys who have a minor understanding of body language could see she had a major difference in body language toward me and she directed an unusual amount of attention to me in a group atmosphere where she was the center of attention. This is taking context into consideration something all of you guys should be doing when reading body language.

I also noticed that she tipped her head slightly to her left when we talked, as if she was not only listening attentively but exposing her neck as a submissive sign. Something like this is slight and should merely be added to your “case file” of signals in understanding how attracted she is to you. When a women is attracted to you she will start doing submissive signals, this includes neck exposure, wrist and palm exposure, and full torso exposure. When we are uncomfortable around someone we protect ourselves by crossing our arms, hiding our neck, generally closing off and protecting vital areas.

When we relocated to a larger area she still had her body(torso) face me and have her feet point toward me. She was showing an obvious attraction to me in a lot of ways. Torso, preening, feet, smile, submissive signals, personal attention, and exaggerated laugh, all helped me see her obvious attraction.

Hey guys, I’ve been posting a video a week on my website: ShowYourMind

So far the videos out are Alpha body language, Preening, Submissive signals, Deciphering body language, Rapport-Isopraxism, and Arousal. This coming week’s video will be another rapport video. Next weeks will be comfortable vs. uncomfortable body language. Send in suggestions for videos, that is how I’m doing it as of right now.

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

