Uncategorized

A Sexy Girl, Two Guys, and Me: Part 3 of 4

Continued….

Dancing

While me and my buddy were wandering we ran into them again this time in an area where there was music. This time we chose to stick around, we were done gambling and down to relax, the bus was leaving in an hour and half so we decided to just hang out. She was showing she obviously wanted to dance but neither of these guys wanted to dance.

The girl was dancing all around, she was trying so hard to get them out of their seat to go dancing. They were pretty stationary, not interested in going anywhere, after all they had a sexy girl dancing around them and dancing up on them looking for attention. There was no need to dance, she was coming to them and dancing for them. However, I suggest everyone learn to dance, the easiest way to fall into sync with someone is dancing. This is one of the final parts of courtship, we start being like the person we are attracted to.  So if you want a girl to fall into sync with you it is best to dance with her and not just have her dance for you.

She was flirtatiously dancing with them, giving the birthday boy a lap dance, but she wasn’t straddling him. She wasn’t putting both her legs around either of their knees. She really just wanted to dance with them but they stayed back in their seats. She was dancing around but wanted to go on the dance floor and dance. She didn’t know me, so she wasn’t quite comfortable with the situation. There were two guys around her and her leaving to dance with someone else(me) it would have made it a difficult situation. I happen to already be dancing around, a little so we looked at each other as we danced here and there. A girl came over asking her to go dance and I went to dance with them, this was a relief, it gave me the opportunity to go dancing with her.

This was a hard read, the fact that she wasn’t discouraging any of their touches made it hard for me to be confident in her signs but as they say hind sight is 20/20. She wasn’t moving away. She wasn’t doing anything to stop things but she also wasn’t showing them any signs of attraction. Not towards them anyways. She wasn’t preening, or grabbing their arm in an intimate manner, she was teasing them but there was something missing. She lacked emotion with those touches, they were innocent to her.

So we went dancing and I noticed she was still sending some signs. We made strong intimate eye contact while we were dancing alone together. She would dance a little more sensually, teasingly, with me, then with them. They would “freak” her while she danced, but it was in her hands, she wouldn’t wrap her hands around them. She didn’t back into them, or push forward into them, which is fine because girls normally expect you to go the last leg, she sends signals and you follow them. However the biggie was she didn’t make solid intimate eye contact with them while she was dancing, it was almost as if she was avoiding eye contact.

On the other hand when we danced, we made very solid eye contact, she smiled, and we looked at each others lips as we were entered our reciprocating intimate gaze(eye to eye to lips and repeat). We bit our lips and danced in sync. One of the major steps you need in courtship is you have to fall in sync. Synchronization will let you know how much tension and intimacy is there, and when you are in sync all systems are go. In this case our hips were moving in unison, she started out trying to copy my foot movement, then I moved to copying her hip movement. She was not dancing in sync with either of them when she danced, they were both sloppy drunk and lacking synchrony. This is when I realized she definitely was more attracted to me then either of them, they were her friends, I was her target.

At this point she put her arms around me, realizing her friends weren’t around. She wrapped them around the top of my neck like we were about to kiss, it was very difficult to hold back. We had been making strong eye contact and were biting out lips, we were both holding back basically. When we bite our lips we are holding back on something, most of the time it is saying something but sometimes it is merely an action in general. Hollywood paints this picture in movies all the time.

We got quite close to kissing mid dance, if I had been responsive it wouldn’t have been denied. Due to the 2 guys following her around I felt it best not to take the girl, I still had to ride the bus a couple hours back with these guys. Two pissed off guys one seat away with your back to them with 2 hours to simmer on something could have made for a bad situation. She gave me her cluster: smile(genuine, turned head, a slight hair preen, and while making eye contact said, “you need to get my number”. She had been waiting for her moment alone with me and found it, and then used it to her advantage.

At this point we walked back to the bus chatting.

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

