Uncategorized

Seven Signs of Attraction I Seen Today

ShowYourMind.com

So this blog I am starting before I go to work. I am going to list off seven signs that I seen while I was at work and explain them a little bit. I want to show you guys how easy it is to spot them and how frequent they are when you open your eyes and you become aware.

1. Pushing their bangs across their forehead. This specific sign I see at least 5 times a day at my job. It is preening. A lot of girls will go to adjust their appearance by pushing their hair out of their face. They want you to see their face and see them clearly because they want to look good for you.

2. Pulling their hair behind their ear. This sign is a little trickier and requires context because a lot of girls do it to simply get their hair out of their face. Make sure other signs accompany it but it is the same premise as the previous one, they are preening and they want you to see their face. This happens with regularity but it isn’t always attraction orientated.

3. Leaning forward. Trying to get closer, most girls will start doing this when they are already attracted to a guy. This means they want to be closer. This happens a lot but sometimes it isn’t attraction related and they are simply very comfortable with you. If they are willing to get closer to you and not move away they obviously like you.

4. Reaching out and to touch. This to me is a no brainer, early on it wasn’t. If someone is willing to touch you and it isn’t defensive they obviously like you. We avoid touching people we don’t like. Hard to touch someone you don’t like. A lot of girls will reach towards you saying come closer or I want touch you.

5. Girls whip their head around pushing their hair out of their face. This gives you a better view so that you can see all of their face. It is a form of preening that happens quite frequently. Most women do this when they are attracted to a guy, however sometimes their hair is simply in their face.

6. Turned head smiled accompanied it with strong eye contact. This is more of a cluster but a cluster that will frequent your view should you choose to pay attention to it. A girl will smile (letting you know she is non-threatening), turn head (neck exposure to show submission and interest), and strong eye contact. The eye contact is necessary, if they aren’t looking for you the message wasn’t meant for you.

7. Jacket adjustment. A girl pulled down her jacket. This is a physical form of preening. Making sure her appearance was good.  This is just a part of the straightening up of clothing, we all do it.

P.S. This was yesterdays work day, I was to tired to finish up when I got home. I seen many more but these are ones you will see most frequent. These are ones you should look for. Don’t forget to follow the rules when making an assessment on anyone’s body language.

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Seven Signs of Attraction I Seen Today

  1. Body language is truly the best way to pick up IOIs, but only if you know how to read it properly. I’m a beginner myself, but reading your post made me think how easy it can be when you know where to look.

    Posted by Agel | 02/01/2011, 3:10 pm
  2. I’ve been following your blog since you started. You have made amazing progress. This site is an inspiration for all pursuing a long transition versus the big chop.

    – Rob

    Posted by mallorca reisen | 11/01/2011, 4:49 am

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

