Uncategorized

The Date

ShowYourMind.com

Date: Not Sure

Situation: At the bar. I was sitting at a table looking over to my left. The couple on “The Date” were sitting so I could see the woman’s face while only having a view have the back of the man’s head.

Through out the course of the night you could see it start as an interview. They obviously had a physical attraction for one another. The comfort level was that of a high school crush with shyness on both sides. She started with a smile and strong eye contact. I could see she was interested in him. This women happen to be Latin American(born outside of the U.S.) and had a stronger sexual independence then most girls in my state.

When she laughed at his joke you could see her head bobble. She was ditsy in her expression and obviously attracted to him. Her neck looked as if it was on a spring bouncing around. You guys have all seen the close up on camera in any movie. The women seems smitten by him as she gets some what air headish and ditsy.

As she started to turn her head and expose her neck. I could see a gleam in her eyes and a grin. She was giving him her fool attention as she propped her elbows up on the table to expose her wrist. You could see her show submissive behavior, when she gently moved her necklace back and forth across her neck by the chain. She was preening by fidgeting with her jewelry.

She began to move her hair across her face as she was letting him know she was attracted to him. Preening by fidgeting with her necklace and hair. She walked to the restroom and as she stood up she adjusted her shirt. She walked away adjusting her pants. She was very concerned about her physical presentation in front of him and you will see it with so much regularity if you just open your eyes.

When he went to the restroom she straightened up and put on some Chap Stick. She was giving him bedroom eyes. She would bow her head slightly and look up at him while batting her eye lashes. She was really just blinking at a higher rate. You could see the excitement and attraction in her body language. The gentlemen at this point seemed unsure still, he seemed unsure and slow to act all night.

We went outside and they happen to walk out for a smoke. I watched them interact, they seemed to be quite early in the relationship, there wasn’t much comfort with intimacy. No holding hands or hugging though the temperature was 30 degrees. The man seemed completely unconfident in her liking him, at least not confident in his read of her liking him.

She would go to the restroom and he would come back straightening his appearance. As would she when she would leave for the restroom she would return straightening up though not as much as he was. His chair was facing the direction of the restroom.

Her arms and hands were reaching across the table as if she was asking for touch. She was asking him to touch her, she went half way and any of you would have seen the same. You just might not have noticed. She began to stroke her hair as she would expose her neck. Occasionally rubbing her hand up and down her arm, showing him how she would like to be touched.

The hair preening, literally stroking her hair was uncontrollable. She was looking at him submissively. Giving him her full attention, lean towards him, reaching towards him, and facing towards him. Her eyes looked to be bedroom eyes(didn’t have a close enough look for pupil dilation). Her head was slightly down while she looked up at him with a slightly turned head and a smile. Everything was showing attraction. She wanted him as she moved her hand up and down the cylindrical glass, sexual subconscious motion much?

Finally the women came back from the bathroom far more independent. She came out and rather than sitting down when she approached she walked beside his chair and kissed him. In this case the gentlemen was very timid, so the women chose to come out and kiss him. From that point on when she sat she reached across the table and he held her hand. They were far more intimate, they finished there drinks and disappeared shortly after.

This was a basic example that you can see even during a hook up. You can watch two people begin to interact and things elevate. This isn’t limited to dates it is just the best example because two people are together already attracted to each other having drinks to make them feel good which they then associate together and eventually “celebrate” together with “Whoopie!”.

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

