Uncategorized

Kikn’ it at The Pool

ShowYourMind.com

9-5-10

Note: This was the same day as the Dead Prez show.

Situation: It was Daiquiri day at the pool(includes all iced drinks Pina Colada, Margarita, strawberry banana, etc.). We were having a decent gathering of heads at the pool in my Condominium complex. A few neighbors had invited some friends(co-ed) and during the course of this a Fly Peruvian girl and another Gentlemen started courtship.

We all started out lying on lawn chairs out by the pool. The guy was 4 lawn chairs away from the girl initially. He started talking to her across the lawn chairs, flirting and smiling at her. She wasn’t as infatuated with him as he was with her, she didn’t show too many signs of attraction, she was attracted to another guy at the pool at that point. He than relocated to “have a conversation” with her, really he was attracted(obviously) and decided to move over.

He moved over and laid in the lawn chair just like her, his body language was matching hers, you guys will notice this a lot if you pay attention. On a subconscious level he was being like her, practicing isopraxism(same behavior/body language).

After he moved over she smiled, almost as if politely. Chiming out of the conversation for safety here and there. They were not facing each other  just laying down next to each other. He would show signals of courtship behavior, neck exposure, open arms, smiling, movement (catch attention), occasionally adjusting his hair, etc. You could tell he was interested, and I am sure she could tell.

When they were talking I would notice his hand reaching out toward her, almost asking for touch, she didn’t retreat but she also didn’t oblige.  Eventually he rested his arm so his elbow was out pointing at her. He had moved his leg so that it was extended towards her on the lawn chair. His body language was slowly starting to point towards her. His body was slightly angled at her

Than trying to catch attention he reached over for her arm rest. You guys will some times reach across the table for something, very similar action. He put his hand on the arm rest, the next best thing to touch because it isn’t touching her it was merely the notion of it. Not nearly as threatening as direct touch, at the same time testing the waters.

She retreated slightly, still attracted to the other person. I am sure you guys have seen girls separate themselves from guys when they are attracted to other guys(or you). I noticed her give a few signals to the other guy at the pool. She would occasionally make eye contact, smile, and raise her eye brows at him. Wrist exposure and a hair preen following it. Than look back towards the conversation she was having and continuing it, she would also still chime out of the conversation for safety(talk to her friend).

Her body did begin to point towards him. She had her head expose her neck, when she laughed she began to gain the bobble head effect. Her smile was genuine, a slightly open mouth and corners of her lips up. She would expose her wrist and preen directing it him now. She moved her leg towards him a little. Her knee/foot was now pointed towards him.

He totally turned his entire body and laid on his side and faced her completely. You guys shouldn’t over commit early on in my opinion, this was a little too soon. She didn’t seem comfortable with this change, she straightened her leg. She angled her body slightly away. I am sure most of you guys have experienced this at one point in time, just didn’t realize it.

They talked a while longer and again he would reach for her arm rest here and there. He was consistently showing he wanted to touch but she didn’t reciprocate those feelings. They continued to talk and flirt. I think he over committed a little early and so she decided to pop in the pool. She called me over and I jumped in. I watched for the interaction between the two, she was still sending signals to the other guy.

She got out the pool and got back on the chair, they talked again, both were hungry so they decided to go get some food. She was attracted to him but not committed to that attraction. When they came back everything was different. She showed a lot more attraction to him.

Something must have changed in her that she came back more attracted to him. Her body language was directed at him. Consistent preening, eye contact, submissive movements(head, throat exposure, turned head), she exposed her wrist. Her smile seemed genuine, loose jaw, open mouth, corners of mouth turned up. She was giving him a lot more of her attention. You could see something changed immensely in her attraction level to him when they went to eat.

We all gathered around the pool she was on a raft, and so was another guy, the rest of us were all sitting on the edge of the pool with our legs dipped in. She now had a her legs using that gentlemen as dock. Her feet were hooked around. You have to be very comfortable to entrust your feet to someone on a subconscious level. Also a sign of submission. There was some sensuality in the touch but not full commitment to it. You could see she still was very attracted to him yet still tentative.

We all got out of the pool, she and him stood close and would show signs of attraction for each other. He would stroke her arm while she grabbed for his hand. Signs of reciprocating touch. You guys have all had that extended touch on a girl where you reach for just a little more, when you say good bye perhaps your hand runs down her arm and grabs her hand as you separate.

By this point I was hungry and left with a couple of my friends. I said my good byes and when I got back the pair and a couple others were gone. It was a great example of courtship. You guys will start to see the first 3 and 4 phases of courtship if you pay close attention. Attention, Recognition, Interaction, Touch, and Sex(the one most fall short on). The first 3 are everyday, they are just flirting in general.

About Science of Natural Game

I understand what it’s like to be that guy who struggles with women. I was god awful with women, I not once but twice went multiple years without sex, and I promise it wasn’t by choice. Ignorance played a large role in my issues with women, if I would have known now back in the days my dating life would have never slouched. I got desperate for affection with women, I wished I could have more. I read those pick up manuals, I read books by scientists on courtship. I went out and experienced what worked for me, and what “worked for others”. I found a process that makes every man skilled with women. I realized something else, yeah some of this stuff might work for some guys but we are all a little different and that’s a good thing… what I say may not be what you say, but there is a simple science and process to getting good with women and if you follow this process you will indeed be happy with your abilities with women. The most important thing for me is for you to be you, I don’t want to change who you are, I want you to love who you are, I want you to understand who you are, and I want you to be happy about all of it. I won’t ask you to dress up in peacocking outfit, I’ll ask you to be the most attractive guy by giving you skills and assets. Being you will be the peacock, will get you the attention of beautiful women. Most guys will simply tell you what to say and that will get you laid… but what happens when I am not here to tell you what to say? When what I have to say feels bland and not quite you? I don’t want you to be anyone else but you, the best you and the Man you want to be. I won’t tell you what to say, I’ll teach you to have a conversation. I won’t lie to you, I’ll tell you how it is and give you the facts. I won’t say it to be mean, I will say it for you to grow and become your best you with women and for you. I want you to be honest, knowledgeable, and sexy, and you will be when I’m done with you. Knowledge is power, and honesty is sexy…. I am not asking you to be anyone else, after all everyone else is already taken. If you need help or support with anything I am here, because I care about you. I want you to be a great, I want you to be all you can be. I want you to be your best self and that means I am here to support you in all your endeavors in life, not just with women but living the life you want… if you want to travel let’s figure out how, if you want to dance let’s teach you, if it’s weight loss let’s figure it out, if you want to surf let’s get you on a board, let’s give you the life you want and dream about, to let you be the you dream of being. I feel there is a process to getting women and more importantly getting good with women, it’s a science and if you follow the process it will work for you. Science isn’t about what’s true, as the truth is merely a perception science is the process we conclude will give us results… that’s what I give guys – results, the ability to get the women that will make them happy and help them live the life they love. Peace and Love, Vic

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Science of Natural Games new website!

Check out the New Science of Natural Game!

Wow! Recently updated with more information and organization!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,445 other followers

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Archives

